blind now.. n soon u will able to see... what i see...Originally posted by rainee:blind leading the blind?![]()
u know la...ppl with hallucination...have to understand a bit...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when you become God liao?
It all depends on the situations and the people saying it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:some say porno.. i say art
some say insanity.. some say genius...![]()
i am still a level before God.. he is still the all knowing n the all powerful.. i am but the Chosen... to lead them to thier salvation.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when you become God liao?
ppl that does not fully understand it will say ' depends on situation' like bats.. neither bird nor mammal... a mixture of both.. standing on the fence.. swinging sides with no set of mind... goes with the flow.... like the dead fish downstream..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It all depends on the situations and the people saying it.
u speaking like a person with schizophrenia...really...not kidding u...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am still a level before God.. he is still the all knowing n the all powerful.. i am but the Chosen... to lead them to thier salvation.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Penguin language. The hallowed words of the Emperor Penguin.
Wah lau... what's that penguin talking sia?
Sibei chim...
Sigh.......
[b]Voilà ! In view, a humble vaudevillian veteran, cast vicariously as both victim and villain by the vicissitudes of Fate. This visage, no mere veneer of vanity, is it vestige of the vox populi, now vacant, vanished, as the once vital voice of the verisimilitude now venerates what they once vilified. However, this valorous visitation of a by-gone vexation, stands vivified, and has vowed to vanquish these venal and virulent vermin van-guarding vice and vouchsafing the violently vicious and voracious violation of volition. The only verdict is vengeance; a vendetta, held as a votive, not in vain, for the value and veracity of such shall one day vindicate the vigilant and the virtuous. Verily, this vichyssoise of verbiage veers most verbose vis-à -vis an introduction, and so it is my very good honor to meet you and you may call me V. [/b]

Really very chim. How many levels are there to become a God?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am still a level before God.. he is still the all knowing n the all powerful.. i am but the Chosen... to lead them to thier salvation.
alas.. again i am shunned.. but no matter. My resolve is strong.Originally posted by rainee:u speaking like a person with schizophrenia...really...not kidding u...![]()
I still prefer it that way.Originally posted by BadzMaro:ppl that does not fully understand it will say ' depends on situation' like bats.. neither bird nor mammal... a mixture of both.. standing on the fence.. swinging sides with no set of mind... goes with the flow.... like the dead fish downstream..
U can never become God.. but u can stand beside him. He does not predicate a decision based on conjecture.. i will prove my worth and He shall see it.. n i shall not fail Him n deliver you all to ur salvation!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really very chim. How many levels are there to become a God?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U can never become God.. but u can stand beside him. He does not predicate a decision based on conjecture.. i will prove my worth and He shall see it.. n i shall not fail Him n deliver you all to ur salvation!
The penguin is not himself today.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
then you will stay that way like the bamboo tree.. forever unknowneth to its own firm grasp of structure... forever swinging.. forever bended to the wills of others. But i shall deliver u from this predicement..maybe one day u will my way.. is the only way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I still prefer it that way.
more like Maro turning Schizophrenic, and he is imagining himself as GodOriginally posted by M©+square:REligious chat?![]()
No one likes to hear the truth.. or listen to what is right. A perfect example of sudden silence of the masses... such is the fate... like Jesus...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The penguin is not himself today.![]()
I see that.Originally posted by rainee:more like Maro turning Schizophrenic, and he is imagining himself as God![]()
Swing swing swing and I shall snap.Originally posted by BadzMaro:then you will stay that way like the bamboo tree.. forever unknowneth to its own firm grasp of structure... forever swinging.. forever bended to the wills of others. But i shall deliver u from this predicement..maybe one day u will my way.. is the only way.
i m doing fine...Originally posted by M©+square:I see that.
How's everyone? Have been missing on details.![]()
Gong XI gong Xi Wor!Originally posted by rainee:WOOOT~
Reached 20k post le!!!!![]()
Nothing is right. Robin steal to help the poor. He's helping the poor, it's right. He's stealing, which is wrong.Originally posted by BadzMaro:No one likes to hear the truth.. or listen to what is right. A perfect example of sudden silence of the masses... such is the fate... like Jesus...
Congratulations. Open a bottle of wine or a can of Milo?Originally posted by rainee:WOOOT~
Reached 20k post le!!!!![]()