how come u cannot see my pic on msn leh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes?![]()
I dun feel like going on msn leh....Originally posted by rainee:how come u cannot see my pic on msn leh?![]()
i thought maybe you will get influenced by your sis mahOriginally posted by rainee:i dun nail ppl de la...me not so violent yet
hello mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening. Start moving liao...![]()
Good evening Pitot.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i can see!!Originally posted by rainee:how come u cannot see my pic on msn leh?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
hi babe.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening Pitot.![]()
Hello CoolMyth. I wasn't lurking. I was reading.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like a lot of people were lurking around as well.
Hi hisoka. Hi mayi. Hi Pitot.![]()
hihiz as soon as rainee comes in got life leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like a lot of people were lurking around as well.
Hi hisoka. Hi mayi. Hi Pitot.![]()
dun wan leh, my blog everyone oso can go one wor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun feel like going on msn leh....
Maybe you put on your blog, I go see...how?![]()
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi...![]()
i tink ur eyes got problemOriginally posted by hisoka:i can see!!
you put a pic of a kid who has cruelly skinned an animal and used the skin as a hat!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i can see!!
you put a pic of a kid who has cruelly skinned an animal and used the skin as a hat!!![]()
haha dun worry, your eyes are fine...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I saw a pic of her wearing sunglasses.
You go and put now and replace again 5 mins later la.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan leh, my blog everyone oso can go one wor...i got not enuff confidence to put that pic in my blog yet
What? It was you and me ok?Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz as soon as rainee comes in got life le![]()
Hello puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all....![]()
wa lau, u r the one who is going to look at it leh, how come i need to do so much thing just to let u have the pleasure leh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You go and put now and replace again 5 mins later la.
Now, where is alfagal....?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello puppy.
Why the red red face?