You now busy on msn? If yes, then I paiseh to interrupt mah.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau, u r the one who is going to look at it leh, how come i need to do so much thing just to let u have the pleasure leh?![]()
u can always go on msn and look at it ma...wun interupt me oso wat...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You now busy on msn? If yes, then I paiseh to interrupt mah.
If no, well.....I can be a substitute for awhile....![]()
we try not to disturb you ma...Originally posted by rainee:u can always go on msn and look at it ma...wun interupt me oso wat...![]()
cannot see anything one leh...Originally posted by Pitot:my pic on msn nice hor..![]()
hmm homework arh?? what type har?Originally posted by StarPuppy:we try not to disturb you ma...
we know u got lots of homework![]()
nice hand..how did u keep it so smooth?Originally posted by Pitot:my pic on msn nice hor..![]()
Is it? Actually, I also dun know how to see pic on msn.Originally posted by rainee:u can always go on msn and look at it ma...wun interupt me oso wat...![]()
Good day lah. Only that the library isn't. I went to 3 libraries, can't find a single physiotherapy book.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no la..i was seeing some cute animal pics
you know la...i tend to be lidat if i see cute kittens or anything![]()
hows ur day?![]()
how i know?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm homework arh?? what type har?![]()
Don't know why your status is always Away.Originally posted by rainee:u can always go on msn and look at it ma...wun interupt me oso wat...![]()
i tink ur msn is outdated one oledi..so dats y cannot see picOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Is it? Actually, I also dun know how to see pic on msn.
I go try hor.![]()
tts why nice mar..Originally posted by rainee:cannot see anything one leh...![]()
Never change pic ar?Originally posted by Pitot:my pic on msn nice hor..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know why your status is always Away.
TMMing?![]()
Yeah lor. I think so too. My one ancient product.Originally posted by rainee:i tink ur msn is outdated one oledi..so dats y cannot see pic![]()
hold more chio bu's hand, confirm very very smooth..Originally posted by StarPuppy:nice hand..how did u keep it so smooth?![]()
Windows Messenger cannot see other users' pic, you also cannot pic.Originally posted by rainee:i tink ur msn is outdated one oledi..so dats y cannot see pic![]()
why were u looking for a physiotherapy book anyway?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good day lah. Only that the library isn't. I went to 3 libraries, can't find a single physiotherapy book.
And CD-RWs cost so expensive. The last time I bought cost around $1++, now $2.50.![]()
don wan la, u got see the other pics of me b4 oso mar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never change pic ar?![]()
so u saying mine not nice la?Originally posted by Pitot:tts why nice mar..![]()
How many hearts you break?Originally posted by Pitot:hold more chio bu's hand, confirm very very smooth..![]()
my one also very niceOriginally posted by Pitot:tts why nice mar..![]()
nope...sorry...this thing i can't do...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor. I think so too. My one ancient product.
So, please take pity on me and post on your blog, even for 5 mins....![]()