The last time I hold gal hand was in primary school.Originally posted by Pitot:hold more chio bu's hand, confirm very very smooth..![]()
you know certain things are not meant to be said in public...right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know why your status is always Away.
TMMing?![]()
i mentioned look abit auntish right??Originally posted by rainee:so u saying mine not nice la?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i mentioned look abit auntish right??
/teleports abit further from rainee![]()

Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:to cool: cos i going to bathe
anyway hi all!
*alfagal has signed in...late*
hello alfagalOriginally posted by alfagal:to cool: cos i going to bathe
anyway hi all!
i nvr say anything..Originally posted by rainee:so u saying mine not nice la?![]()
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:to cool: cos i going to bathe
anyway hi all!
Originally posted by rainee:nope...sorry...this thing i can't do...![]()
but u implying that leh..Originally posted by Pitot:i nvr say anything..![]()
still say not violent.Originally posted by rainee:
none. But my heart got borken countless of times..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How many hearts you break?
My leg lah. Still haven't heal ma, so looking for them lor. Shun bian find some tips for my grandparents.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why were u looking for a physiotherapy book anyway?![]()
oh ya..actually i itching to buy some CD-RW but i bought CD-R instead
quite tempted to buy CD-RW but i scared burn too many times....![]()
ur hand now must be very rough..Originally posted by CoolMyth:The last time I hold gal hand was in primary school.![]()
what physiotherapy book you want??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My leg lah. Still haven't heal ma, so looking for them lor. Shun bian find some tips for my grandparents.
I need CD-RW because my files keep exchanging between 2 computers, and my sis booked my thumbdrive, which is sickening.
I also never say it outright who is the guy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you know certain things are not meant to be said in public...right?
you do know that right?![]()
no lei no lei no lei..Originally posted by rainee:but u implying that leh..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:still say not violent.
but still tame compared to some pple lah![]()
your leg looks ok ma..wasn't that bad ma..just a ugly scar thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My leg lah. Still haven't heal ma, so looking for them lor. Shun bian find some tips for my grandparents.
I need CD-RW because my files keep exchanging between 2 computers, and my sis booked my thumbdrive, which is sickening.
Originally posted by alfagal:haha i jus got my hand held....
sunday?
keke...
i guess we all know by the MSN pic eh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also never say it outright who is the guy.![]()
give it ur best den ok liao.Originally posted by seow:tml physics test.
Hope i pass.
Practiced the formulas and done the stuff...