Cramp long over liao. The cuts also heal liao, but it's giving me problems. As if I sprained my legs. My grandparents also need it, so shun bian teach them lor.Originally posted by hisoka:what physiotherapy book you want??
you mean your leg as in the crampz?? or the cuts??
got meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i guess we all know by the MSN pic eh?![]()
eh dude relax...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
WHo, say now WHO?
she cannot hurt me one lah.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i know u dying to get stapled by starblue mei right?![]()
*cough*Originally posted by rainee:got meh?![]()
yea lor, not like someone who leaked out my secret...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also never say it outright who is the guy.![]()
cannot, my da jie n me discuss something over msn until very late the other nite.. now got someone hold her hands.. i wan to know who?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh dude relax...![]()
Does anyone have a plastic bag or carrier?Originally posted by hisoka:she cannot hurt me one lah.
even if she does hurt me, i know that her heart is bleeding inside for causing hurt to me![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:haha i jus got my hand held....
sunday?
keke...
not mi not mi..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, not like someone who leaked out my secret...![]()
Scar only, don't need physiotherapy books. I think other than cuts, I have suffered other injuries as well.Originally posted by StarPuppy:your leg looks ok ma..wasn't that bad ma..just a ugly scar there![]()
luckily i have my own computer..which is my family com but i am the one who handles all IT stuff![]()
you?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
SG doesn't work this way leh. XDOriginally posted by Pitot:give it ur best den ok liao.
eh...got someone TMM with MY da jie and i never make noise lehOriginally posted by Pitot:cannot, my da jie n me discuss something over msn until very late the other nite.. now got someone hold her hands.. i wan to know who?![]()
pls stop feeding your own ego by fantasizingOriginally posted by hisoka:she cannot hurt me one lah.
even if she does hurt me, i know that her heart is bleeding inside for causing hurt to me![]()
But i work this way..Originally posted by seow:SG doesn't work this way leh. XD
I wish.Originally posted by Pitot:you?![]()
Oh ya, how your leg?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scar only, don't need physiotherapy books. I think other than cuts, I have suffered other injuries as well.
what other injuries?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scar only, don't need physiotherapy books. I think other than cuts, I have suffered other injuries as well.
Should be able to pass.Originally posted by seow:tml physics test.
Hope i pass.
Practiced the formulas and done the stuff...
hmm msut be you anyhow go and pull the tendon/ligamentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cramp long over liao. The cuts also heal liao, but it's giving me problems. As if I sprained my legs. My grandparents also need it, so shun bian teach them lor.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I wish.
I just realised rainee's avatar says a lot of things.Maybe I'm wols to know that.
no but the things we discuss is on this issue wan.. now she say A n do B..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...got someone TMM with MY da jie and i never make noise leh![]()
Someone please sponsor me Pee-membership so I can at least put out something that shows my feelings.Originally posted by rainee:![]()