me later at that. no wonder the other day some one so on lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I wish.
I just realised rainee's avatar says a lot of things.Maybe I'm wols to know that.
*heaves a sigh of relief*Originally posted by alfagal:it isnt wat u thinking la..
keke
it was a drill, to test out e floating device..so have to hold hands n go into e water during my one star kayaking cos
Hello seow. Cuts have dried and skin has dropped, but got one major problem. My kneecap hurts like hell.Originally posted by seow:Oh ya, how your leg?
Hello everyone!![]()
now...the thing is about MY da jie isOriginally posted by Pitot:no but the things we discuss is on this issue wan.. now she say A n do B..![]()
Who? What?Originally posted by hisoka:me later at that. no wonder the other day some one so on lor![]()
hmmm.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*heaves a sigh of relief*![]()
chey, bluff mi..Originally posted by alfagal:it isnt wat u thinking la..
keke
it was a drill, to test out e floating device..so have to hold hands n go into e water during my one star kayaking cos
Oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello seow. Cuts have dried and skin has dropped, but got one major problem. My kneecap hurts like hell.![]()
Never. The tendon/ligament dropped off liao. But it still hurts.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm msut be you anyhow go and pull the tendon/ligament![]()
R u thinking wad i'm thinking?Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm.....
maybe u need to rest moreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello seow. Cuts have dried and skin has dropped, but got one major problem. My kneecap hurts like hell.![]()
Yes?Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm.....
can sponsor urself?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone please sponsor me Pee-membership so I can at least put out something that shows my feelings.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:now...the thing is about MY da jie is
i tease her about A
and she goes talking about A the whole day long![]()
puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:now...the thing is about MY da jie is
i tease her about A
and she goes talking about A the whole day long![]()
u 2 eat bananas?Originally posted by Pitot:R u thinking wad i'm thinking?![]()
I dun do internet banking nor do I have paypal/credit card.Originally posted by rainee:can sponsor urself?![]()
God knows. Could be muscles. Only having pain when climbing up and down the stairs.Originally posted by seow:Oh...
You mean the scab or inside the bone?
HUa! u use poison to fight poison..Originally posted by rainee:puppy...
where got huh...i tot it is you who talked abt someone else instead![]()
once in a way..we must off topic but ya..u hor..always 24/7 about the AOriginally posted by rainee:puppy...
u wan me to split u like a banana split?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u 2 eat bananas?![]()
Who who?Originally posted by rainee:puppy...
i can pay for u first, but then u need to pay me back by interest...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun do internet banking nor do I have paypal/credit card.
Well, I dun believe in getting a credit card anyway.![]()
DUn need to say A la, we all know who A is liao..Originally posted by StarPuppy:once in a way..we must off topic but ya..u hor..always 24/7 about the A![]()
not really 24/7....since i dun see u online 24/7![]()
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God knows. Could be muscles. Only having pain when climbing up and down the stairs.