Originally posted by Pitot:HUa! u use poison to fight poison..![]()
i dun use poisonOriginally posted by Pitot:HUa! u use poison to fight poison..![]()
YOU la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who who?![]()
They are progressing very well, it shows.Originally posted by StarPuppy:once in a way..we must off topic but ya..u hor..always 24/7 about the A![]()
not really 24/7....since i dun see u online 24/7![]()
thats for u to guess and me to knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who who?![]()
Pay by interest? Like that pay very long.Originally posted by rainee:i can pay for u first, but then u need to pay me back by interest...
reason why i dun wan to use paypal is cos it is membership for a year instead of 6 months![]()
where got lor...u talked more abt another person leh...u dun believe u can check the chat logOriginally posted by StarPuppy:once in a way..we must off topic but ya..u hor..always 24/7 about the A![]()
not really 24/7....since i dun see u online 24/7![]()
i got replaced liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They are progressing very well, it shows.![]()
aye, just keep wad i told u in mind can liao.. buaiz..Originally posted by alfagal:k really going off le..
hee pitot..i dunno lar...
but i know nothing will turn out...as wat i wanted..so....u can say its over
No need lah.Originally posted by rainee:i can pay for u first, but then u need to pay me back by interest...
reason why i dun wan to use paypal is cos it is membership for a year instead of 6 months![]()
You PM me who.Originally posted by Pitot:DUn need to say A la, we all know who A is liao..
er jie told me wan..![]()
i dun save chat logsOriginally posted by rainee:where got lor...u talked more abt another person leh...u dun believe u can check the chat log![]()
pls ask puppy abt dat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who who?![]()
Goodnight and sweet dreams, alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:k really going off le..
hee pitot..i dunno lar...
but i know nothing will turn out...as wat i wanted..so....u can say its over
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They are progressing very well, it shows.![]()
Ans is mayi la..Originally posted by rainee:pls ask puppy abt dat...![]()
GO ask er jie la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You PM me who.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats for u to guess and me to know![]()
not telling u anyway![]()
Because the star of the show refuse to commit herself to show up.Originally posted by Parka:How is it that everyone's chatting here all the time and no one's organizing any outing?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe we shall start a revolution.Down with capitalism! Onwards with communism!

Becos our people here all located very far from each other.. June...Originally posted by Parka:How is it that everyone's chatting here all the time and no one's organizing any outing?
i say i not going to tell maOriginally posted by rainee:pls ask puppy abt dat...![]()
but u always will be my god brother wat...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got replaced liao![]()