I told u is YOU liao LA..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Er jie is who?Originally posted by Pitot:GO ask er jie la..![]()
Dajie is alfajie ,Erjie is rainee ,Sanjie is starblue lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Er jie is who?
okie...dun say i dun offerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No need lah.
If I let you pay for me first then that means you can kinda "nudge" me into going for outings already.
Now to think of it, $10 for a custom rank, custom avatar and picture signature? How expensive!!!Maybe we shall start a revolution.
Down with capitalism! Onwards with communism!
Eh. Give me a post leh.Originally posted by rainee:but u always will be my god brother wat...![]()
Still early.Originally posted by Parka:How is it that everyone's chatting here all the time and no one's organizing any outing?
wait until i come backOriginally posted by Parka:How is it that everyone's chatting here all the time and no one's organizing any outing?
ya..but ranking got pushed to the depths of hell..where loneliness and despair isOriginally posted by rainee:but u always will be my god brother wat...![]()
If she wants, long say liao.Originally posted by Pitot:Dajie is alfajie ,Erjie is rainee ,Sanjie is starblue lor..
u wan to be my elder god brother?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh. Give me a post leh.![]()
sounds like one big familyOriginally posted by Pitot:Dajie is alfajie ,Erjie is rainee ,Sanjie is starblue lor..
Okay lah. Okay lah.Originally posted by rainee:okie...dun say i dun offer![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If she wants, long say liao.![]()
So I get three mei for free?Originally posted by rainee:u wan to be my elder god brother?![]()
jie bai xiong mei?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh. Give me a post leh.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like one big family![]()
EDIT: Oh yeah, it's 3 mei for free.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:jie bai xiong mei?
3? Not 2?Originally posted by CoolMyth:So I get three mei for free?![]()
Maybe we can get someone to draw a family tree in future.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like one big family![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Dajie is alfajie ,Erjie is rainee ,Sanjie is starblue lor..
Why 2?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3? Not 2?
sounds like a deal u can't refuseOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So I get three mei for free?![]()
wdf, only sec have this?Originally posted by Parka:OMG. This is so like going back to secondary school days.
hmm how do you want rainee's relationship to turn out??Originally posted by alfagal:k really going off le..
hee pitot..i dunno lar...
but i know nothing will turn out...as wat i wanted..so....u can say its over
If rainee makes you her elder god brother, she is excluded ma. Then alfagal and starblue will be your 2 god younger sisters. No ma?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why 2?![]()