I dun even sponge on myself, let alone others.Originally posted by hisoka:can sponge on him and ask him to buy you lots of things le![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
So, errr, that means I have at least two mei now hor? Right rainee?
Hello mayi mei. Come, let kor kor hug hug.![]()
i dun anyhow accept extended family one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I shun bian make you my elder god brother, got more people to help me pay.![]()
I not too used hugs leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
wolf in sheep's clothing leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m expecting ppl to start placing bets oledi huh?![]()
can lah its of vast interest here also lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Relationship also can bet?
tsk tsk
I only don't want to be called a flower here.Originally posted by hisoka:i dun anyhow accept extended family one.
you note i never want in on the family tree here![]()
rubber better...use pencil to draw..later got mistakes..can cancel outOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to buy her a pail of correction fluid.
Too many people added.![]()
Nah. No need to make it so complicated.Originally posted by rainee:no wor...it is more interconnected than that...![]()
take care. bye!Originally posted by rainee:ok dats it, i m going to class le...bye and gd nite everyone![]()
call you sister of a flower lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I only don't want to be called a flower here.
wdf..Originally posted by hisoka:call you sister of a flower lor![]()
later u get squashedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I not too used hugs leh.
Have a nice day! See you next morning when I wake up.Originally posted by rainee:ok dats it, i m going to class le...bye and gd nite everyone![]()
yuan wang ah......Originally posted by rainee:wolf in sheep's clothing leh...![]()
You'll get used to it when you see this place long enough.Originally posted by Parka:All these relationship thing is make me squeamish
hunters ready, FIRE!Originally posted by CoolMyth:yuan wang ah......![]()
Got nicer names?Originally posted by hisoka:call you sister of a flower lor![]()
flower mei??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got nicer names?
Flower girl?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got nicer names?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:yuan wang ah......![]()
sister flowerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got nicer names?