What evil plans you are thinking of?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
rainee knows..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What evil plans you are thinking of?![]()
Ignorant and powerless?Originally posted by hisoka:sian mayi wants me to be ignorant and powerless![]()
You this evil guy, I will get the info from rainee.Originally posted by Pitot:rainee knows..![]()
/outta here..
information is power since you decided to deprive me of information, it means you want me to be powerless and ignorantOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ignorant and powerless?
Seriously ar, I don't know what you are talking about leh.
I only know rainee admitted to tmming. Others, I don't know. I was thinking differently from you.
what what???Originally posted by hisoka:just thinking whether lack of trust is something that is normal or is it differential treament.
pardon me for my lack of coherence
Hmm, what kind of information you want? If I got will tell de ma. But if you are asking for secrets, then no lor.Originally posted by hisoka:information is power since you decided to deprive me of information, it means you want me to be powerless and ignorant![]()
i also never harm you b4![]()
secrets are the info with more power leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, what kind of information you want? If I got will tell de ma. But if you are asking for secrets, then no lor.
nothing much, dun worry too much about it. go back to whatever you were doingOriginally posted by NekoRin:what what???![]()
huh???
heyz where did you lurk off to?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Oh.... so you want secrets, am I right?Originally posted by hisoka:secrets are the info with more power leh.![]()
sleeping land, and homework landOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz where did you lurk off to?
secrets are the the key information which imparts power!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.... so you want secrets, am I right?
bbOriginally posted by seow:Ah, goodnight all.
mi mi miOriginally posted by hisoka:bb
here no life again le.
who wanna start rumours??
Good night seow.Originally posted by seow:Ah, goodnight all.
What rumours? Who and who getting married?Originally posted by hisoka:bb
here no life again le.
who wanna start rumours??
start lor. hm what should we start har?Originally posted by mystiv:mi mi mi![]()
hmm so who does flower mei want to get married toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What rumours? Who and who getting married?![]()
I ask who and who, not point arrow to myself leh.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm so who does flower mei want to get married to![]()
nvm i arrow youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I ask who and who, not point arrow to myself leh.![]()