Heard he's taken. By who I don't know.Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i arrow you![]()
how does neko sound?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, you want to marry to which girl?
nvm rumour only no need to be real. he married also canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard he's taken. By who I don't know.
are you sure u r in the right forum?Originally posted by hisoka:bb
here no life again le.
who wanna start rumours??
Originally posted by rainee:are you sure u r in the right forum?
this is not GDS corner leh...
in between class now, so come in here to see who is trying to create havoc![]()
eh mayi is already booked by someone else liao...Originally posted by hisoka:nvm i arrow you![]()
how does neko sound?![]()
no choice no one wants to tell me anything lor.Originally posted by rainee:eh mayi is already booked by someone else liao...
you really frog in the well leh, not well informed at all...![]()
Rin sounds good. But he's taken lah. In real life.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
fast fast arrow me back arh??
so neko sounds good to you or not??
i marry arh?? dunno leh i scared choose wrong get scratched/kicked/bitten. how??
i wun mind if this is the kind of rumor which will spreadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, you want to marry to which girl?
got hear of this saying, dun pretend to be clever if you are not?Originally posted by hisoka:no choice no one wants to tell me anything lor.
what can i do but anyhow say lor.
wait they female lead is you then you knowOriginally posted by rainee:i wun mind if this is the kind of rumor which will spread![]()
Booked online nia. Everyone also know who.Originally posted by rainee:eh mayi is already booked by someone else liao...
you really frog in the well leh, not well informed at all...![]()
good good, u take after meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rin sounds good. But he's taken lah. In real life.
Hmm, I am not starblue. I don't kick, scratched or bite.![]()
nope. i only hear before about being kept in the darkOriginally posted by rainee:got hear of this saying, dun pretend to be clever if you are not?![]()
sorry, but i must reject this offer, cos i m already starring in another movie currentlyOriginally posted by hisoka:wait they female lead is you then you know![]()
You making a move on rainee is it? She says she's attached liao, no ma?Originally posted by hisoka:wait they female lead is you then you know![]()
i where got make a move on her. anyway even if i am nothign wrong, she not married yet right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You making a move on rainee is it? She says she's attached liao, no ma?
oh...nvm la...better say u booked first, unless u wan to become the lead actress in hisoka's rumor movieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Booked online nia. Everyone also know who.
Offline, me not booked yet.![]()
I too short to slap or twist ears.Originally posted by rainee:good good, u take after meme oso dun kick, scratch or bite one.
but i can slapor pinch ears
my heart is already taken. married or not doesn't matter.Originally posted by hisoka:i where got make a move on her. anyway even if i am nothign wrong, she not married yet right?
Ask only....Originally posted by hisoka:i where got make a move on her. anyway even if i am nothign wrong, she not married yet right?
Which bear? Simple Bear or the Bear?Originally posted by mystiv:oh well. lets stick to the good ol' rumour
bear and xinyi![]()