skypeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Happy talking!
MSN? Skype? Eye-Cam?
no lah.. it was just.. you know.. a form of corporal punishment for naughty boys.... just stand behind the yellow line. you dun wan them to reach out and kick you...Originally posted by the Bear:people being staples?
looks like i walked into some kinda maniac hardcore wrestling match
Looks, WE DO AS SB DO!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi seow, look at the brudders on the wall. Thank you.
ho!Originally posted by alfagal:hi seow
ah.. now he's talking!!! so how?? therapeutic right???Originally posted by seow:Looks, WE DO AS SB DO!!!
staples the already stapled brothers into the wall.
y lehz?Originally posted by seow:Chey.
Orh, my definition is more like "green veggie", anything goes lah generally.Originally posted by alfagal:so ur soft = mushy?
i'm okie w mushy guys, but not those who beat round e bush, and sweet talk too much
i said their spit is quite tasty...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't know honey taste bad either.
Originally posted by seow:Looks, WE DO AS SB DO!!!
staples the already stapled brothers into the wall.
yeah!Originally posted by starblue:ah.. now he's talking!!! so how?? therapeutic right???
No la.Originally posted by alfagal:y lehz?
me also. i'm a partially musher... most of the time i'm the kick-nuts sort.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm a selective musher. Most of the time, I can be quite the nonchalant type.
My, my, that's faster than I expect.Originally posted by rainee:skype
*I am Lrr, from the planet Omicron Persei 8"*Originally posted by the Bear:all your bases are belong to us..
yup!! but hor.. next time bring your own staple...Originally posted by seow:yeah!
Oh well, that's your jie mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I better go off. Far too violent.
I feel exposed all of a sudden.Originally posted by starblue:me also. i'm a partially musher... most of the time i'm the kick-nuts sort.
I did.Originally posted by starblue:yup!! but hor.. next time bring your own staple...
erm.. stapling people not suppose to make u feel THIS good... are alright not?Originally posted by seow:Blardee heck, im so happy.
Well, we're still stucked on the wall.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I feel exposed all of a sudden.
hey, dun draw my family tree for me ok?? i dun wanna do unnecessary pruning.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh well, that's your jie mah.
no you didnt!! you took mine without permission. still dun admit.Originally posted by seow:I did.