thats why i said quite long agoOriginally posted by mystiv:mayi never see before mah..![]()
Last year. Think it started in the shoutbox. But don't know why it came all the way to the crapbox.Originally posted by mystiv:that's it. the not-so-new rumour
bear and alfa![]()
how bout rumour of Starblue and Maro..have u heard?Originally posted by mystiv:that's it. the not-so-new rumour
bear and alfa![]()
*makes sugar water*Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh...good gal
*hands sugar cube*
you shall have the luxury of experiencing 1st hand the skills of the nut kicker, starblueOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout rumour of Starblue and Maro..have u heard?
n then i heard SP and Mandytan rumours![]()
Me too young to get involve.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what about rumours of some flower getting pregnant??
inspired by the recent jap wa wa incident![]()
*queues up*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*makes sugar water*
Anybody wants a cup?
starblue has a soft spot for me..she wont kick me one..jus sumone like CM or hiskOriginally posted by mystiv:you shall have the luxury of experiencing 1st hand the skills of the nut kicker, starblue![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:how bout rumour of Starblue and Maro..have u heard?
n then i heard SP and Mandytan rumours![]()
hisk should make a nice targetOriginally posted by alexkusu:starblue has a soft spot for me..she wont kick me one..jus sumone like CM or hisk![]()
*gives one cup of sugar water to mystiv*Originally posted by mystiv:*queues up*
huh??Originally posted by mystiv:hisk should make a nice target![]()
thankewOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*gives one cup of sugar water to mystiv*
yalor...he make...Originally posted by mystiv:hisk should make a nice target![]()
Shadow clones?Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
me?
no lah she can't bear to hurt me. she always just hurt my shadow clones only.
so you wanna push to which one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me too young to get involve.
You are welcome.Originally posted by mystiv:thankew![]()
i oledi said i dun wanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask only....
Calm down.
Now, have to ask rainee whether she wants or not.![]()
Got photographer's post? I want to take pictures of rainee and her bf.Originally posted by hisoka:so you wanna push to which one?![]()
hmm starblue since shes bessotted by the crush or rainee since she just got attached??![]()
eh, watch what you sayOriginally posted by hisoka:nvm can and maybe will break one![]()
remind me i should go and take bets![]()
hmm i wonder...........Originally posted by rainee:eh, watch what you say
there are certain limits dat u shudnt cross when it comes to me hor.
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor...he make...
eh mystiv? RU TRYIN TO SAY HISOKA IS FAT!!!
HOW COULD U!!
Never see it. Paiseh.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi said i dun wan![]()
when i come back lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got photographer's post? I want to take pictures of rainee and her bf.![]()