wonder wat?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i wonder...........
hello alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..rainee is lurkin...
erm..afternoon? rainee![]()
i heard u whistling that bad boy song.."*at boy, *at boy, what ur gona do? wat ur gona do wen they come for u~* "Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
darn. u found out
Calm down calm downOriginally posted by rainee:eh, watch what you say
there are certain limits dat u shudnt cross when it comes to me hor.
nothing. just wondering only.Originally posted by rainee:wonder wat?
thats the ugliness of human nature...talking behind ur back when ur not around..Originally posted by rainee:hello alex.
i m just watching how ppl create havoc here w/o me inside![]()
HaizzzOriginally posted by rainee:when i come back lor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard u whistling that bad boy song.."*at boy, *at boy, what ur gona do? wat ur gona do wen they come for u~* "
if it was me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Calm down calm down
*passes a cup of sugar to rainee*
wait she gets fat and something happens lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Calm down calm down
dun worry...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Calm down calm down
So far, it's not making headway. Like a dog that barks doesn't bite.Originally posted by rainee:hello alex.
i m just watching how ppl create havoc here w/o me inside![]()
yea, dats why lurking is good sometimesOriginally posted by alexkusu:thats the ugliness of human nature...talking behind ur back when ur not around..
haih...~
bark bite?? what talking you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So far, it's not making headway. Like a dog that barks doesn't bite.![]()
ok, dats it, even if i break up, confirm wun come look for u osoOriginally posted by hisoka:wait she gets fat and something happens lor...
Originally posted by alexkusu:if it was me...
i wud say "No thanks, Im sweet enough"![]()
gd luck with the testOriginally posted by alexkusu:okla..goodnite all~!
got damn test later
/does robot dance and moonwalks out![]()
Good night alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..goodnite all~!
got damn test later
/does robot dance and moonwalks out![]()
i also never say you break up so sensitive for what manOriginally posted by rainee:ok, dats it, even if i break up, confirm wun come look for u oso![]()
Use to describe our rumour-making.Originally posted by hisoka:bark bite?? what talking you?
heart stomach know can liao, dun need to say outOriginally posted by hisoka:i also never say you break up so sensitive for what man![]()
must go and plan well and execute lah. next day i free i go and see how bahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use to describe our rumour-making.![]()
Ok. I wait here.Originally posted by hisoka:must go and plan well and execute lah. next day i free i go and see how bah
i dun care what he does, as long as it doesnt involve me can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok. I wait here.