why worry?Originally posted by rainee:i dun care what he does, as long as it doesnt involve me can liao![]()
i wud like to remain scandal freeOriginally posted by hisoka:why worry?
not like i will harm you or something right?
Nice to have scandals. But as the name suggest, it isn't real. Although it can damage reputation.Originally posted by rainee:i wud like to remain scandal free![]()
it also depends on whom it involvesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nice to have scandals. But as the name suggest, it isn't real. Although it can damage reputation.![]()
Then care to reveal who is your bf?Originally posted by rainee:it also depends on whom it involves![]()
not hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then care to reveal who is your bf?![]()
I know. 2 months later.Originally posted by rainee:not here
not the right time and place yet![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know. 2 months later.
When you come back.
For place, where? Don't tell me it will be a church ar.
less than 2 months actually.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know. 2 months later.
When you come back.
For place, where? Don't tell me it will be a church ar.
What thing fast?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so fast arh??
church lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What thing fast?
How long you expect a uni education to be?![]()
I thought you all fast track de.Originally posted by rainee:less than 2 months actually.
my graduation in 1 month from now
wun be in the church la...where got so fast one...![]()
Orh. Not that fast lah. 2 years later she will send wedding invitation.Originally posted by hisoka:church lah![]()
hmm...maybe when i come back liao it will move slower la...i m not dat fast offline deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you all fast track de.
So will be in coffee shop lor?
ideal wud be 3 years, cos i wud be 25 at dat time maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. Not that fast lah. 2 years later she will send wedding invitation.
I guess only.
25 is your ideal age to get married??Originally posted by rainee:ideal wud be 3 years, cos i wud be 25 at dat time ma![]()
You say only, sekali one year after you come back I receive your wedding invitation.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...maybe when i come back liao it will move slower la...i m not dat fast offline de
hmm...depends on where is the first outing![]()
didnt i say that sumwhere here before?Originally posted by hisoka:25 is your ideal age to get married??
then should say that the guy must have great appeal lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say only, sekali one year after you come back I receive your wedding invitation.![]()
no la, wun be so fast deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say only, sekali one year after you come back I receive your wedding invitation.![]()
Ok lah. I would have graduated by then.Originally posted by rainee:ideal wud be 3 years, cos i wud be 25 at dat time ma![]()
how would i remember that man? even if i did forget after you say i off the list le mahOriginally posted by rainee:didnt i say that sumwhere here before?![]()
ok lor, doesn't matter oso yeaOriginally posted by hisoka:how would i remember that man? even if i did forget after you say i off the list le mah![]()
Ok ok, 3 years not that hard to wait. Not too long either. And I think I should have sufficient money to give you ang bao.Originally posted by rainee:no la, wun be so fast de![]()