must understand i old man memory space not enuff useless non-beneficial data must delete then got space for the things i have to remember for the examsOriginally posted by rainee:ok lor, doesn't matter oso yea![]()
wa lau...no no...not getting married yet...Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Rainee...........you getting married already ah? Eh, I know who is your *ahem* ley. That one right?
And congrats ah....on your coming graduation. You must be so happy and excited. Can't wait to get home right?![]()
I wasn't even here.Originally posted by rainee:didnt i say that sumwhere here before?![]()
see by that time got ppl want me or not lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok ok, 3 years not that hard to wait. Not too long either. And I think I should have sufficient money to give you ang bao.![]()
what to do? the challenge work so hard in the ends no one give out ps to anyoneOriginally posted by littlestream:Ohhh.........so this is where hisoka and mayi hang out ah? After the "collapse" of the crapbox challenge liao, no chance to meet you two eh? Ah, finally found you both here.![]()
Can find me here as well as the Tech forum. The UOC crapbox, once in a blue moon peep there.Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhh.........so this is where hisoka and mayi hang out ah? After the "collapse" of the crapbox challenge liao, no chance to meet you two eh? Ah, finally found you both here.![]()
ok ok, dun need to explain so much, i very understanding deOriginally posted by hisoka:must understand i old man memory space not enuff useless non-beneficial data must delete then got space for the things i have to remember for the exams
you say one har!Originally posted by rainee:see by that time got ppl want me or not lorvery hard to say de
i where got blame u?Originally posted by hisoka:you say one har!
dun blame me this time round![]()
25 years old nia, not 52. Don't need to think too much.Originally posted by rainee:see by that time got ppl want me or not lorvery hard to say de
Hee hee..........oic.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...no no...not getting married yet...![]()
nvm you can help spread that rumour aroundOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........oic.![]()
Yah lor.......kena played out, by who ah? BTW, I sure nominate you one.Originally posted by hisoka:what to do? the challenge work so hard in the ends no one give out ps to anyone![]()
This time round hopefully no more failures. I can't wait to get your wedding invitation.Originally posted by rainee:i where got blame u?
what is meant to be, will be. but for now, i will just put in my best effort so dat i will have no regrets in the end![]()
no lah got or dun have not much diff to me.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor.......kena played out, by who ah? BTW, I sure nominate you one.![]()
Sure got one lah. One wise man said "there is a somebody for everybody". So, wu gao poon. Just natural and then this cupid like to shoot arrow when we are not looking. So, that we cannot siam. If we look and cupid try to shoot arrow, we can alak, malay for siam.Originally posted by rainee:see by that time got ppl want me or not lorvery hard to say de
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This time round hopefully no more failures. I can't wait to get your wedding invitation.![]()
oic.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can find me here as well as the Tech forum. The UOC crapbox, once in a blue moon peep there.![]()
haha true...love happens when we least expect it...Originally posted by littlestream:Sure got one lah. One wise man said "there is a somebody for everybody". So, wu gao poon. Just natural and then this cupid like to shoot arrow when we are not looking. So, that we cannot siam. If we look and cupid try to shoot arrow, we can alak, malay for siam.![]()
alamak.......you............Originally posted by hisoka:nvm you can help spread that rumour around![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha true...love happens when we least expect it...
eh, i tot the word is elak![]()
Cupid likes to anyhow shoot arrow, but the surprise is nice.Originally posted by littlestream:Sure got one lah. One wise man said "there is a somebody for everybody". So, wu gao poon. Just natural and then this cupid like to shoot arrow when we are not looking. So, that we cannot siam. If we look and cupid try to shoot arrow, we can alak, malay for siam.![]()
Seniors club?Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
okay, i leave you kids to chat lah. i go back to where i belong. the seniors club.![]()