Hi LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey littlestream
*sian.. just got home.*
*goes to bed, weary but happy. movie technical screening turned out well. *![]()
Hee hee...........looks like you must have been a beneficiary of one such act eh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cupid likes to anyhow shoot arrow, but the surprise is nice.![]()
Hello LL.............long time.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey littlestream
*sian.. just got home.*
*goes to bed, weary but happy. movie technical screening turned out well. *![]()
Haven't tio the arrow yet. But seen a lot from my friends. Break-ups and within a few months moving on with another one. All are happy.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........looks like you must have been a beneficiary of one such act eh?![]()
not bad lah play around before getting serious, gain experience firstOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haven't tio the arrow yet. But seen a lot from my friends. Break-ups and within a few months moving on with another one. All are happy.
yup. tmrw's charity gala premiere.. everything has to be smooth.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi LazerLordz.
Quite late sia.
whats the event??Originally posted by LazerLordz:yup. tmrw's charity gala premiere.. everything has to be smooth.some friends of mine are still there.
Oh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:yup. tmrw's charity gala premiere.. everything has to be smooth.some friends of mine are still there.
nothing much la.. SIFF 2006.Originally posted by hisoka:whats the event??
What is SIFF?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nothing much la.. SIFF 2006.![]()
S'pore International Film FestivalOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What is SIFF?
looks pretty interesting. maybe you can convince some of those here to attendOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by hisoka:looks pretty interesting. maybe you can convince some of those here to attend![]()
dun look at me i would go if not for the fact that i am rather busy in the near futureOriginally posted by LazerLordz:there are free programmes too.
the website is pretty comprehensive.![]()
Film Festival.Originally posted by hisoka:singapore international food festival??![]()
sigh. exams coming too.. hopefully i can find time to go watch one or two ..Originally posted by hisoka:dun look at me i would go if not for the fact that i am rather busy in the near future
I don't know how to go to a lot of places.Originally posted by LazerLordz:there are free programmes too.
the website is pretty comprehensive.![]()
Lido 1 (L1) Opening/Closing & Charity GalaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to go to a lot of places.
I try to find my way. If can't find, won't go.Originally posted by LazerLordz:alright guys, goodnight and sleep well
I'm off to bed.
Hope the directions helped a bit
sky picture? what's there to see? just cloudsOriginally posted by rainee:wa just got back from presentation
lucky my lecturer likes my idea this time round, but now thinking of going out to take the sky picture during daytime and night time![]()