i dun wan there to be anything to be seen...i m going to use it as the background in my posterOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:sky picture? what's there to see? just clouds
this is referring to what ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:morning..jus pass by...
ls call this little kids club![]()
Good Morning!!!!Originally posted by rainee:this is referring to what ah?![]()
wa so early...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning!!!!![]()
LS=littlestreamOriginally posted by rainee:this is referring to what ah?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hw time for me...T_T
One more month of torture. Wait lor.Originally posted by rainee:hw time for me...T_T
Originally posted by starblue:phew. just complete an assignment.. now must start on my lab report.. but where do i start?!?! haiz...
Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:phew. just complete an assignment.. now must start on my lab report.. but where do i start?!?! haiz...
exam in 2 weeks for me wad... my first paper is 25th... now got that major lab report.. bey tahan lah. it's such a massive thing i dunno where to start.. how????Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
exam in like a week leh
hello ant. how's life?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello starblue.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:exam in 2 weeks for me wad... my first paper is 25th... now got that major lab report.. bey tahan lah. it's such a massive thing i dunno where to start.. how????
still got 9 more days mah.. and you dun have lap reports to write mah. until last night i was still doing that biocomputing project can?? then today then finish another 15% assignment can?? my lecturers got no heart one leh.. all squeeze the major assignments to near the exams. T_TOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
mine first paper 21st![]()
Happy life. Having holidays, so practically go out everyday. Or watch TV.Originally posted by starblue:hello ant. how's life?
is you never do b4 hand bahOriginally posted by starblue:still got 9 more days mah.. and you dun have lap reports to write mah. until last night i was still doing that biocomputing project can?? then today then finish another 15% assignment can?? my lecturers got no heart one leh.. all squeeze the major assignments to near the exams. T_T
ok, forget i asked... next time u see people about to have exams, and have a lot of sht work to do hor.. dun tell them u got holiday ok?? it's not ethical.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Happy life. Having holidays, so practically go out everyday. Or watch TV.
Last day of the week also have exams?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
mine first paper 21st![]()
no loh... the group project canot be helped wad. cos i'm doing the last part of the project then i need their data first mah...Originally posted by hisoka:is you never do b4 hand bah![]()
okz time for me to go for last tutorial and lesson. + one test![]()
yeah!! then 23rd got 2 papers and another one 25Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last day of the week also have exams?![]()
Orh. Next time my turn ma. You guys turn to gek me.Originally posted by starblue:ok, forget i asked... next time u see people about to have exams, and have a lot of sht work to do hor.. dun tell them u got holiday ok?? it's not ethical.![]()