o.O then your papers end on the 25th?? when my papers just started?? o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah!! then 23rd got 2 papers and another one 25![]()
no got last paper on 4 of may and presentation on 8th of mayOriginally posted by starblue:o.O then your papers end on the 25th?? when my papers just started?? o.O
that one still long mah.... so dun gek me now ok?? i dun wanna have to staple people today...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. Next time my turn ma. You guys turn to gek me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah!! then 23rd got 2 papers and another one 25![]()
then got huge break from 25th to 4th?? o.O anyway, good mah. u can get most of your papers done by beginning of next next week wor..Originally posted by hisoka:no got last paper on 4 of may and presentation on 8th of may
cannot!! i wanna gek you!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Uni life very tough. I can throw away my plans for uni education. No money pay anyway.
Not long lah. My school starting 17 April, next week lor. Then have piang homework liao. Tests date not out yet. And going to be tortured by don't know what kind of group mates I'm getting.Originally posted by starblue:that one still long mah.... so dun gek me now ok?? i dun wanna have to staple people today...
ah?? your school starting 17 april?? o.O wait... you're in sec school or wad now??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not long lah. My school starting 17 April, next week lor. Then have piang homework liao. Tests date not out yet. And going to be tortured by don't know what kind of group mates I'm getting.![]()
I really no money pay back. Poly fees already don't know how to settle liao, you want to lump another sum on me.Originally posted by starblue:cannot!! i wanna gek you!!!
erm.. no money can get loan from bank. that is wad i do wad... very common also...![]()
Sec school where got so song? Start school on 17 April. Poly student here.Originally posted by starblue:ah?? your school starting 17 april?? o.O wait... you're in sec school or wad now??
so you poly which year??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I really no money pay back. Poly fees already don't know how to settle liao, you want to lump another sum on me.![]()
you are avoiding meOriginally posted by starblue:hi pupz... ok, i leave u to pei lil ant. got to do some reading now. see ya.
When school starts will be year 2.Originally posted by starblue:so you poly which year??
poly only about 1000 plus a year nia mah... your parents no cpf to pay meh? and uni loan right, you can start paying when u get a job mah. u think i can pay right away meh? also must work to pay de mah...
See you around. Happy reading!Originally posted by starblue:hi pupz... ok, i leave u to pei lil ant. got to do some reading now. see ya.
ouch..huge burdenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When school starts will be year 2.
Wait long long for $1000++ fees. Now $2000++ liao.
Got CPF. But I don't want too many loans on me. By the time I graduate, I would have about $8000 of debts on me, assuming that poly fees will increase. And poly grad pay not that good. I don't know take how long to pay.
When poly loans settle, then I consider uni. Otherwise, upgrade will be what I see next.
*takes*Originally posted by StarPuppy:a cup of milo?
little ant?![]()
Singapore ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ouch..huge burden![]()
You always lurking.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Lurks past this crapbox*![]()
No lah....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You always lurking.
Hi CoolMyth.
wat bone is this?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*takes*
*gives bone to pup*
*catches CM lurking*Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Lurks past this crapbox*![]()