Before I go, I might consider doing what this guy did if I go and repair computers.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh well, that's your jie mah.
Originally posted by starblue:hey, dun draw my family tree for me ok?? i dun wanna do unnecessary pruning.
but.. i dun usually strip people down to kick one leh....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I feel exposed all of a sudden.
*sees the warrior Bleu approach, bearing gifts*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, we're still stucked on the wall.
cos you're not a naughty boy like them mah... besides, i always found stapling a father-figure is kinda unfilial.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i'm not stapled
we will need extra big staplers...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i'm not stapled
Originally posted by CoolMyth:My, my, that's faster than I expect.
psst, pee-membership
*Psst.. things can change, always in motion..the future is*Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i'm not stapled
Eraser is invented for fun.Originally posted by starblue:hey, dun draw my family tree for me ok?? i dun wanna do unnecessary pruning.
Oh yeah, you weren't around.Originally posted by starblue:hey, dun draw my family tree for me ok?? i dun wanna do unnecessary pruning.
/oh, mighty fire god, we bring three men as sacrifices to you. please dun let the volcano erupt.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*sees the warrior Bleu approach, bearing gifts*
hey.... i dun accept relations people push to me one ok?? thanks ah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, you weren't around.
blue blue, meet your new mei, mayi.
mayi, you know right? Being a flower = starblue is your jie.
Nah, just got two pairs of really good tyres in my inventory.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. stapling people not suppose to make u feel THIS good... are alright not?
actually, extra many staplets do just as nicely...Originally posted by alfagal:we will need extra big staplers...
Ok lah, ok lah.Originally posted by rainee:
erm, i dunno how to ask abt the p-membership thing one leh...
erm... ok... i have no idea wheels have that effect on people.. but i guess i havent seen them all.Originally posted by seow:Nah, just got two pairs of really good tyres in my inventory.
The contnental twisters.
Definite will use these for races when it is dry.
And the michelin x-sport.
All weather grip king.
I know, but I don't want to be a flower.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, you weren't around.
blue blue, meet your new mei, mayi.
mayi, you know right? Being a flower = starblue is your jie.
I did?Originally posted by starblue:no you didnt!! you took mine without permission. still dun admit.
Originally posted by starblue:/oh, mighty fire god, we bring three men as sacrifices to you. please dun let the volcano erupt.
Actually, anyone would do the same thing, right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before I go, I might consider doing what this guy did if I go and repair computers.
http://www.wqad.com/Global/story.asp?S=4740635&nav=1sW7
wad?? wad u expect??Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Feel like buying a new bike.Originally posted by seow:Nah, just got two pairs of really good tyres in my inventory.
The contnental twisters.
Definite will use these for races when it is dry.
And the michelin x-sport.
All weather grip king.
My god! Shiver me Timbles!!!Originally posted by starblue:/oh, mighty fire god, we bring three men as sacrifices to you. please dun let the volcano erupt.