hehe.. so that can.. u know.. *ahem* he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..u corrupt such a good girl![]()
mutual understanding but ... no la.. she found out coz this other girl often with me or go out with me when she at home ma... she got angry n jealous n stuff la.. coz.. she dun like the chick also..Originally posted by StarPuppy:or did she dump you?
or u got sick of her?![]()
no i dunnoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hehe.. so that can.. u know.. *ahem* he he...
u arhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mutual understanding but ... no la.. she found out coz this other girl often with me or go out with me when she at home ma... she got angry n jealous n stuff la.. coz.. she dun like the chick also..
no ma... i admit i got fault also la.. but that other girl really power la... sabo me also..sigh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u arh
dunno how to cherish![]()
gimme this kind of girl..i treat her like a gem![]()
wah..kana stab front and backOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no ma... i admit i got fault also la.. but that other girl really power la... sabo me also..sigh...
confirm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..kana stab front and back
pain man![]()
hows the cycling?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.
so hows life for u now?Originally posted by BadzMaro:confirm...
Good. No rain. And not too many people. Best cycling day.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows the cycling?![]()
ah thats goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good. No rain. And not too many people. Best cycling day.![]()
*takes the cup of ice Milo*Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah thats good
wish i got a bike
*pours a cup of ice milo for mayi*![]()
well.. good.. o.k la.. ups n downs.. stress with mostly work stuff... stress with my other extra curriculum activites also...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows life for u now?![]()
good ma..stress is good..as long its not overbearingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. good.. o.k la.. ups n downs.. stress with mostly work stuff... stress with my other extra curriculum activites also...
Now working still got extra curriculum activities?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. good.. o.k la.. ups n downs.. stress with mostly work stuff... stress with my other extra curriculum activites also...
money.. business n investments... coz someone need 30K.. but its a friend.. not close.. so i am preparing a contract to him.. 8% interests.. hope he can pay back by 3 months or.. its not gonna be pretty n dun think friendship can be maintained if any incident happens to him.. thats why i hate borrowing money to friends.. not really my friend..but friends friend.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good ma..stress is good..as long its not overbearing
whats your extra curriculum activity anyway?![]()
risky man..i only borrow money to frens but never ever to a 3rd party (e.g: frens's fren)Originally posted by BadzMaro:money.. business n investments... coz someone need 30K.. but its a friend.. not close.. so i am preparing a contract to him.. 8% interests.. hope he can pay back by 3 months or.. its not gonna be pretty n dun think friendship can be maintained if any incident happens to him.. thats why i hate borrowing money to friends.. not really my friend..but friends friend.
On a side note... My Xanax sales has gone down..damn those ppl with 5's!!![]()
8% interest, 30K, 3 monthsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:money.. business n investments... coz someone need 30K.. but its a friend.. not close.. so i am preparing a contract to him.. 8% interests.. hope he can pay back by 3 months or.. its not gonna be pretty n dun think friendship can be maintained if any incident happens to him.. thats why i hate borrowing money to friends.. not really my friend..but friends friend.
On a side note... My Xanax sales has gone down..damn those ppl with 5's!!![]()
ya.. but his gurantor will get the shiet.. his gurantor is his friends dad which is rich. heh.. so getting money back is not a problem.. but When it comes to using under handed tactics to get money back... its already ugly.. might have clash with rival gangs later somemore.. but then..the borrower's neck is on the line lo.. i alreayd generous with 8% interests only hor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:8% interest, 30K, 3 months
A lot of money and time seems to be on the tight side. Very risky I think. Better be careful.
u sound like u are dealing alot with the underworld peopleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. but his gurantor will get the shiet.. his gurantor is his friends dad which is rich. heh.. so getting money back is not a problem.. but When it comes to using under handed tactics to get money back... its already ugly.. might have clash with rival gangs later somemore.. but then..the borrower's neck is on the line lo.. i alreayd generous with 8% interests only hor..
StarPuppy:
Xanas is a form of untraceble anti-depressent drugs. Its kinda like Happy 5. the 200c Variant. Untraceble as in yet.. until polcie can come up with new strips to discover that in the human body..
its just business... it is inevitable. Somemore in contruction u need them. U need the cops.. u need the bastards. U open a club.. u will need them like it or not.. so one thing goes to another.. mutual benefits.. what can i say. Prosper.. prosper together lo~Originally posted by StarPuppy:u sound like u are dealing alot with the underworld people![]()
a typical business man lineOriginally posted by BadzMaro:its just business... it is inevitable. Somemore in contruction u need them. U need the cops.. u need the bastards. U open a club.. u will need them like it or not.. so one thing goes to another.. mutual benefits.. what can i say. Prosper.. prosper together lo~![]()
lol.. what to do.. company always send me do PR with the... lol...Originally posted by StarPuppy:a typical business man line![]()