how about a cup of carrot juice?Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna retain not refresh leh.
refresh have to relearn again lor![]()
lol mus tbe able to get vomit out at exams also lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Hisoka = Hi So Kar .... of that big joint that i gave him.. that'll retain whatever bs he needs to retain.
maybe you?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who smokes cigar nowadays?![]()
hmm helps mah??Originally posted by StarPuppy:how about a cup of carrot juice?![]()
Reminds me of drug abuse. You deal with this?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. but his gurantor will get the shiet.. his gurantor is his friends dad which is rich. heh.. so getting money back is not a problem.. but When it comes to using under handed tactics to get money back... its already ugly.. might have clash with rival gangs later somemore.. but then..the borrower's neck is on the line lo.. i alreayd generous with 8% interests only hor..
StarPuppy:
Xanas is a form of untraceble anti-depressent drugs. Its kinda like Happy 5. the 200c Variant. Untraceble as in yet.. until polcie can come up with new strips to discover that in the human body..
hello alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:alo peeps!
alo Maro Bro
woke up frm my slumber jus to say hi![]()
spideee brooooOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello everybody!![]()
hello spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello everybody!![]()
spideee brooooOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello everybody!![]()
hehe, i ain't that rich bro..Originally posted by alexkusu:spideee broooo
i missed u sooooo
whats this rumour i heard? ur gona visit me during easter break?![]()
you two going to brokeback again??Originally posted by alexkusu:spideee broooo
i missed u sooooo
whats this rumour i heard? ur gona visit me during easter break?![]()
good evening mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reminds me of drug abuse. You deal with this?![]()
anything will doOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello spidee
can i get u anything?![]()
i am afraid we dun serve anythingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:anything will do![]()
hello pup..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello alex
can i get u anything?![]()
i am such a innocent pupOriginally posted by alexkusu:hello pup..
i need a girl..can u get me that?![]()
I'll have what Alex's having..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am afraid we dun serve anything![]()
i am afraid he dun like to shareOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I'll have what Alex's having..![]()
well..u could always swim over....im jus a stone throw awayOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, i ain't that rich bro..![]()
how far is your stone throw?Originally posted by alexkusu:well..u could always swim over....im jus a stone throw away![]()