Alex is very generous one, right Alex?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am afraid he dun like to share![]()
later I kena caught by the coast guard how? you come bail me ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:well..u could always swim over....im jus a stone throw away![]()
a girl has nothing to do with your innocenceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am such a innocent pup
where am i suppoused to get u a girl?![]()
i dunno how to charm girlsOriginally posted by alexkusu:a girl has nothing to do with your innocence
well..u can start by sniffing around..gals cant resist cute puppies...n lead them here to my loving arms![]()
what gives you the idea hes innocent?? go ask mayi...Originally posted by alexkusu:a girl has nothing to do with your innocence
well..u can start by sniffing around..gals cant resist cute puppies...n lead them here to my loving arms![]()
very good..me used to compete in Comonwealth Games..can throw 80m ...give or take 420kmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how far is your stone throw?![]()
sure thing spideee....if very chio gal, u go for it la..me settle for normal average gal..cos me so sian pretty galsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Alex is very generous one, right Alex?![]()
frankly i dun remember any records of 420 kmOriginally posted by alexkusu:very good..me used to compete in Comonwealth Games..can throw 80m ...give or take 420km![]()
your tolerance bigger than your value siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:very good..me used to compete in Comonwealth Games..can throw 80m ...give or take 420km![]()
there is always time to start learning................................Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno how to charm girls![]()
calculation mistakeOriginally posted by hisoka:your tolerance bigger than your value sia
how to learn?Originally posted by alexkusu:there is always time to start learning................................
hor mayi hor![]()
dun gek gek wait we ask mayo she tell ask you what pattern also chu b4Originally posted by StarPuppy:how to learn?
i very first timer at this![]()
woo hoo, thanks!Originally posted by alexkusu:sure thing spideee....if very chio gal, u go for it la..me settle for normal average gal..cos me so sian pretty gals![]()
who is mayo?Originally posted by hisoka:dun gek gek wait we ask mayo she tell ask you what pattern also chu b4![]()
oopz i meant flower meiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who is mayo?![]()
who is this flower mei?Originally posted by hisoka:oopz i meant flower mei![]()
Drug abuse is when u acquire them for entertainment means or pre-scribing without a doctors subsription.. n the likes. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reminds me of drug abuse. You deal with this?![]()
mayi say can call her that one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who is this flower mei?![]()
hmm..ok i seeOriginally posted by hisoka:mayi say can call her that one.![]()
how i know so what? you were the one who asked remember?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..ok i see
so?![]()
oh ya...so what was it again?Originally posted by hisoka:how i know so what? you were the one who asked remember?
nothing to talk mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..peeps
why so quiet?![]()