have la..just now all talk half wayOriginally posted by hisoka:nothing to talk mah![]()
who har?? not me right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:have la..just now all talk half way
den someone killed the convo![]()
i tink was uOriginally posted by hisoka:who har?? not me right?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tink was u![]()
ok ok..dun cryOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
what did i do!!!!!!!!![]()
woah..mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:Sian...going to taiwan for Trainning in October with a bunch of green men...![]()
Reservist....haix.....
harry!Originally posted by harryryan:Sian...going to taiwan for Trainning in October with a bunch of green men...![]()
Reservist....haix.....
My sis lor. Booked the computer while I bathe. Not for doing homework as she claims. Still booked my flash drive and don't want to return to me. I cannot transfer files.Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah..mayi
whats with the angry face?![]()
Good ma. No need to work.Originally posted by harryryan:Sian...going to taiwan for Trainning in October with a bunch of green men...![]()
Reservist....haix.....
flash drive also want??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My sis lor. Booked the computer while I bathe. Not for doing homework as she claims. Still booked my flash drive and don't want to return to me. I cannot transfer files.![]()
been doing my projects.... handing in soon...than officially proclaim jobless... now wanna find job also hard with reservist juz around e cornerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:harry!
its been long![]()
How I know. School got computers and all her work is there. Don't know why she wants my flash drive. Haiz....Originally posted by hisoka:flash drive also want??
faster get a job and get deferment lorOriginally posted by harryryan:been doing my projects.... handing in soon...than officially proclaim jobless... now wanna find job also hard with reservist juz around e corner![]()
err.... e prob is i need to work lor... graduating soon...need to find a jobOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good ma. No need to work.![]()
ask her for the thumbdrive or u pull the plugOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My sis lor. Booked the computer while I bathe. Not for doing homework as she claims. Still booked my flash drive and don't want to return to me. I cannot transfer files.![]()
btw better get a job then go if not they cheat you money pay you nsf pay siaOriginally posted by harryryan:err.... e prob is i need to work lor... graduating soon...need to find a job![]()
how old is she?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How I know. School got computers and all her work is there. Don't know why she wants my flash drive. Haiz....
My facts wrong. Paiseh.Originally posted by harryryan:err.... e prob is i need to work lor... graduating soon...need to find a job![]()
Sec 3. Doing F&N project. Fake lor, mid-year don't even need this.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how old is she?
sec wat now?![]()
I also want milo pengOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*pours a cup of ice milo for mayi*
cool down![]()