*takes*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*pours a cup of ice milo for mayi*
cool down![]()
not like you are doing something about homework eitherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3. Doing F&N project. Fake lor, mid-year don't even need this.![]()
i was in the F&N butOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3. Doing F&N project. Fake lor, mid-year don't even need this.![]()
precisely e point... no wonder they keep calling me up... cos study means no job....so i m actually cheap labourOriginally posted by hisoka:btw better get a job then go if not they cheat you money pay you nsf pay sia
Not doing homework lah. I need the thumbdrive to save some drivers installing tomorrow. The computer that I am working with is very pro lor. Cannot read CDs we burn ourselves. That's why the thumbdrive comes in.Originally posted by hisoka:not like you are doing something about homework either![]()
I wonder how big can a ppt or word file goes. To use a thumbdrive. Really overkill.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was in the F&N but
from wat i know..u dun really need a thumb drive
a diskette is more than enough
she should have backup copies![]()
wah...u installing some drivers into the computer but wahst the prob?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not doing homework lah. I need the thumbdrive to save some drivers installing tomorrow. The computer that I am working with is very pro lor. Cannot read CDs we burn ourselves. That's why the thumbdrive comes in.
you should have been sourcing for a job since like feb or march le lor.Originally posted by harryryan:precisely e point... no wonder they keep calling me up... cos study means no job....so i m actually cheap labour![]()
because for FN studentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder how big can a ppt or word file goes. To use a thumbdrive. Really overkill.
Download at home. I don't want to waste time go there and download. And which customer happy with you doing the downloading right in front of them?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...u installing some drivers into the computer but wahst the prob?
can download?
erm i got alot of 4 or 5 mb word files. the power point also very big. not to mention some photos getting up to more than 50 mb and thats after i threw away alot cos my thumb drive only 128Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder how big can a ppt or word file goes. To use a thumbdrive. Really overkill.
Yup. Powerpoint is used to do the designs, like cover page, the foods etcOriginally posted by StarPuppy:because for FN students
our theory is based on file
we dun have those powerpoints slides
only research and practical
I did look for jobs.... but e truth is my reservist might be a big hindrance cos when u r in a normal job.... u onli have ur boss n collegues and once in a while e clients.... i see pesky kids everyday.... if i dun come... nobody to teach... how sia....lolx... interviews coming.... should i tell them e horrible truth?Originally posted by hisoka:you should have been sourcing for a job since like feb or march le lor.
try and get one lah dun bother about the reservice first. can defer cos of new job one.
or else ask them defer you cos you need to look for job now lor. if cannot then write to newspaper and blow it up![]()
thats why my drive scanner is soo goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Download at home. I don't want to waste time go there and download. And which customer happy with you doing the downloading right in front of them?
Install some printers and scanners drivers. They accidentally uninstall everything and it failed to work. Plus they lose the original CDs as well. What a time.
actually we dun need to do cover page...all black and whiteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. Powerpoint is used to do the designs, like cover page, the foods etc
Sian liao, tomorrow don't know how to do.
Cover page design and some simple food design. Not very big. All copy and paste from website.Originally posted by hisoka:erm i got alot of 4 or 5 mb word files. the power point also very big. not to mention some photos getting up to more than 50 mb and thats after i threw away alot cos my thumb drive only 128![]()
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
hello everyone![]()
hi raineeOriginally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
hello everyone![]()
pesky kids?? what job is that?? you going teaching? i thought my friends go tthe thing le.Originally posted by harryryan:I did look for jobs.... but e truth is my reservist might be a big hindrance cos when u r in a normal job.... u onli have ur boss n collegues and once in a while e clients.... i see pesky kids everyday.... if i dun come... nobody to teach... how sia....lolx... interviews coming.... should i tell them e horrible truth?![]()
Never mind lah. Can pretend pretend that I troubleshoot, that's why go the Net.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why my drive scanner is soo good
i love it![]()
actually have u try downloading in front for ur customers and give them the link?![]()
Simi drink lai eh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:gooda morning rainee jie
what can i get for you?
a cup of "dear is online"?![]()
is a drink that u dunno deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi drink lai eh?
Cocktail?![]()