LOL. Don't know yet offer?Originally posted by StarPuppy:is a drink that u dunno de
i also dunno![]()
ha ha... e thing is i want to go Taiwan..... free holiday...lolxOriginally posted by hisoka:pesky kids?? what job is that?? you going teaching? i thought my friends go tthe thing le.
dun need to tell them if they dun ask lor.
if they ask then you say you will ask for deferment and believe it will be granted based on just started in new job which is a valid reason
ask her dear to do it for her laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. Don't know yet offer?![]()
then still complainOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... e thing is i want to go Taiwan..... free holiday...lolx![]()
Her dear not here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask her dear to do it for her la![]()
but her dear is onlineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Her dear not here.![]()
Definitely not on forums lah. Go disturb them to find out.Originally posted by hisoka:she say hi le then hide one side , who say her dear not online![]()
maybe they tmm one side leh![]()
*loads gun*Originally posted by hisoka:she say hi le then hide one side , who say her dear not online![]()
maybe they tmm one side leh![]()
Pup, don't need lah. I just do it right in front of them. At the most get scolding for being slow.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but her dear is online
oh btw
mayi,u have to gimme some time for me to extract the program that helps u scan the unknown drivers
i got some techincal fault here![]()
eh..privacy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Definitely not on forums lah. Go disturb them to find out.![]()
Only a few know ma. I can go disturb them, but my head will be glowing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..privacy...![]()
its ok la..i find for u..besides my thumbdrive long time no scan liao..i need to extract my stuffOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pup, don't need lah. I just do it right in front of them. At the most get scolding for being slow.
I know her dear online. But I can't be bothered to go on MSN.![]()
yi shang yi shang liang jing jingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only a few know ma. I can go disturb them, but my head will be glowing.![]()
i would go and disturb but i scared she get the wrong idea so i better not bah. dun think she will tell me also, although i got an ideaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..privacy...![]()
All are good. More well-known ones the cost difference not that big. Those that are not, you will stare like thisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its ok la..i find for u..besides my thumbdrive long time no scan liao..i need to extract my stuff
i need to buy a new thumbdrive
any good reccomendations?![]()
What idea? Share with us.Originally posted by hisoka:i would go and disturb but i scared she get the wrong idea so i better not bah. dun think she will tell me also, although i got an idea
stare due to price or look?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All are good. More well-known ones the cost difference not that big. Those that are not, you will stare like this![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All are good. More well-known ones the cost difference not that big. Those that are not, you will stare like this![]()
Because 128MB can cost $39.90
256MB can cost $80![]()
Price.Originally posted by StarPuppy:stare due to price or look?![]()
well..dun get wat u meanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Price.
That one you don't ask me why. I have no idea either. Maybe they are not as well-known, have to sell at a higher price to gain back the losses.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
where got so exp??
that price can get 1 gb or more le......
or those mp3 + 256 space i htink i saw at 89 or something
I prefer Sim Lim.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see a trip down to...
funan is better or sim lim?![]()