cheaper?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I prefer Sim Lim.
sim lim should be better but be prepared to go through the thousands of shops there to find a good andcheap oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cheaper?
i very tortoise de..i never go to sim lim or funan before..until tat time i went down to dover for ITE registration![]()
Sim Lim much cheaper to me. Also got more shops selling the same thing, so you can tell which shop is better. The last time I went I bought things in a hurry, never really checked it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cheaper?
i very tortoise de..i never go to sim lim or funan before..until tat time i went down to dover for ITE registration![]()
i seriously dun want to spend one whole day looking for stuff i dunno if good or notOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sim Lim much cheaper to me. Also got more shops selling the same thing, so you can tell which shop is better. The last time I went I bought things in a hurry, never really checked it.
Funan not too sure. Sometimes can find cheaper stuff there, but not all the time.
you make more things for us to talk about lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh guys..pull it through leh
want to page 80 liao![]()
rainee still tmming. Maybe she didn't notice that it is nearing 80 pages.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh guys..pull it through leh
want to page 80 liao![]()
rainee busy tmming for the 39th time crapboxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee still tmming. Maybe she didn't notice that it is nearing 80 pages.
Who will start the next crapbox ar? Title?
you or me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee still tmming. Maybe she didn't notice that it is nearing 80 pages.
Who will start the next crapbox ar? Title?
If got the time, can. To prevent getting cheated. If unsure, go for well-known brands like san disk or imation. At least, when you have problems, it is easier to get help.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i seriously dun want to spend one whole day looking for stuff i dunno if good or not![]()
first time it sounds nice..second time its okOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee busy tmming for the 39th time crapbox![]()
aww now some one getting mad leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:first time it sounds nice..second time its ok
now for the umpteen times..its getting annoying![]()
how do i know the guy isn't cheating me in the first place?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If got the time, can. To prevent getting cheated. If unsure, go for well-known brands like san disk or imation. At least, when you have problems, it is easier to get help.
I set up before. The Miss Nothing crapbox.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you or me?![]()
only like we 2 never set it up![]()
dunno wad to say lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I set up before. The Miss Nothing crapbox.
Your turn to to start a crapbox.
Some shops are popular. Like Fuwell and Bell. But they like never sell. They sell parts for PC.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how do i know the guy isn't cheating me in the first place?![]()
No idea leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno wad to say leh
got any ideas?![]()
39 milo bones?![]()
any trustworthy names to gimme look and see?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some shops are popular. Like Fuwell and Bell. But they like never sell. They sell parts for PC.
Accessories shops will sell. I remember got one big accessory shop there, the zhao pai is orange colour de. Can't remember the shop's name liao.
since when forum got so many lovers arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No idea leh.
39 pairs of lovers?![]()
wait till you get one that freaking big and heavy. or its shaped like some body partOriginally posted by StarPuppy:any trustworthy names to gimme look and see?![]()
i want ok quality and cheap price...i dun care for looks![]()
u can talk about ur sch stuffOriginally posted by hisoka:you make more things for us to talk about lor
ok..i edit my words...not too big and heavy alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:wait till you get one that freaking big and heavy. or its shaped like some body part![]()
hmm better not wait some one not happy i say the same things too many timesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u can talk about ur sch stuff![]()
dun worry...we treat it as +1 lohOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm better not wait some one not happy i say the same things too many times