Quality and cheap, hmm, Avixe is good plus cheap.Originally posted by StarPuppy:any trustworthy names to gimme look and see?![]()
i want ok quality and cheap price...i dun care for looks![]()
is it big and heavy ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quality and cheap, hmm, Avixe is good plus cheap.
icic so i shall carry on talking about what you objected and you can treat it as +1Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...we treat it as +1 loh![]()
come on la..just kiddingOriginally posted by hisoka:icic so i shall carry on talking about what you objected and you can treat it as +1![]()
I don't know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:since when forum got so many lovers arh?![]()
but den later rainee jie angry at me wor...![]()
Small and light.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it big and heavy ?![]()
maybe 39 something somethingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know.
nowadays hor..i feel so IT-outdated...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Small and light.
dun worry i got a name liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:starpup better think of name fast going to 80 le
Wah lao, you need to put my birthday outright here or not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Part of puppy's reply deleted.![]()
After the moderators here get banned for not listening to FireIce's instructions.Originally posted by hisoka:starpup better think of name fast going to 80 le
whats that?? 39 endless years of crap??Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry i got a name liao![]()
hmmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After the moderators here get banned for not listening to FireIce's instructions.![]()
edit-Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao, you need to put my birthday outright here or not?![]()
and wat will that be?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After the moderators here get banned for not listening to FireIce's instructions.![]()
i go and make a thread to commemorate this eventOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la...dun angry *muacks*![]()
just found out tat another forumnate same birthday as u![]()
and i sharing same birthday with another well known forumnate![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i go and make a thread to commemorate this event![]()
Not this one. The one with my birthday stated.Originally posted by StarPuppy:edit-
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not this one. The one with my birthday stated.
edit the quoteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not this one. The one with my birthday stated.