sorry la..u never telll me watOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally the correct one edited.![]()
Wait for crapbox to be closed. If not, people post everywhere.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i create now?![]()
ok..so wat now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait for crapbox to be closed. If not, people post everywhere.
Alamak, I thought you won't say. Because it's birthday ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la..u never telll me wat![]()
Call rainee.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..so wat now?![]()
i think we leave a post here not to post anymore lor. then go open the new one. dun disturb pple tmm now lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait for crapbox to be closed. If not, people post everywhere.
ok la..i create thread for u on that day lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alamak, I thought you won't say. Because it's birthday ma.
Also can. But how many people will pay attention?Originally posted by hisoka:i think we leave a post here not to post anymore lor. then go open the new one. dun disturb pple tmm now lah.
u think he island arh?Originally posted by M©+square:where's kusu?![]()
or we can stop talking now i guess. or if you really want go and disturb pple tmming lor. i not so evil, you go and doOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Also can. But how many people will pay attention?![]()
i always call him kusu leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u think he island arh?![]()
I not online now. I don't want to go online also. Don't want to disturb them ma. Either square, pup or you go and do it lor.Originally posted by hisoka:or we can stop talking now i guess. or if you really want go and disturb pple tmming lor. i not so evil, you go and do![]()
dun want, as i said i dun wanna disturb her wait she get wrong idea again.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I not online now. I don't want to go online also. Don't want to disturb them ma. Either square, pup or you go and do it lor.![]()
dun act..u itching to knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I not online now. I don't want to go online also. Don't want to disturb them ma. Either square, pup or you go and do it lor.![]()
Itching to know what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun act..u itching to know![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Itching to know what?
I really not online. Other than forums.![]()
Hi. I think time to move to another thread.Originally posted by NekoRin:mew? :3
*Rin just finish discussion of a potential freelance project hehe....moonie~~ $_$![]()
So nice.....Originally posted by NekoRin:mew? :3
*Rin just finish discussion of a potential freelance project hehe....moonie~~ $_$![]()