get out!Originally posted by M©+square:Will i be the last poster before the thread close?![]()
Wait I go online to MSN and ask rainee to close this thread.Originally posted by M©+square:Noooooo i want to be the last poster!
Don't fight with meeeeeeeeeee![]()
Ok good...but let me be the last poster!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait I go online to MSN and ask rainee to close this thread.![]()
shes not even onlineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait I go online to MSN and ask rainee to close this thread.![]()
u like small kid lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Ok good...but let me be the last poster!
you all don't post liaoz!!!![]()
yEs, me ish Lao Wan Tong!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u like small kid leh![]()
grow up laOriginally posted by M©+square:yEs, me ish Lao Wan Tong!![]()
You know simmi si Lao Wan Tong boh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:grow up la![]()
ya..but u not laoOriginally posted by M©+square:You know simmi si Lao Wan Tong boh.![]()
I continue can?Originally posted by M©+square:Ok good...but let me be the last poster!
you all don't post liaoz!!!![]()
Aiyah...anywayz....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..but u not lao![]()
u dun char..shoooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I continue can?![]()
can can.....let's see if this thread can reach pg 90 before Rainee comes in and lock.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I continue can?![]()
dun want lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Aiyah...anywayz....
Let me be the last poster!!!!![]()
HumpF!Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun want leh![]()
square, you very old meh?Originally posted by M©+square:yEs, me ish Lao Wan Tong!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:square, you very old meh?![]()
*blocks MC*Originally posted by M©+square:HumpF!
I donch wan you le!
Let me be the last.
MC sing song.
I don't dare to bet so high. Maybe 85 or 86 pages only.Originally posted by M©+square:can can.....let's see if this thread can reach pg 90 before Rainee comes in and lock.![]()
muahahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:/mc goes for kopi session.
See ya guys later!![]()
aim for 90 la.....if cannot hit nevermind mah....at least we tried.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't dare to bet so high. Maybe 85 or 86 pages only.![]()