goodnight.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep already...
goodnight everyone
try not to get stapled
maybe i'm getting old... but i dun understand a sht...Originally posted by seow:ok.
Forgot to tell you guys sometihng interesting.
That bleddy relief finally returned my bike after near a week.
Even demanded i go down the hill to ride it back myself.
kpkb say "so bloody near", cos i hate her attitude, i told her "you said its near yourself"
In the end she had to pass me the bike at the guard house.
And days ago, lent from my kaki 2 bucks.
When i asked her, "liang kuai ye yao!?!?!?"(black face)
Not to mention she wasn't very patient, we were taking pics when the black face came up. XDDD
If she was a nicer person, i would have been willing to do stuff for her, too bad shes not.
Now, now, calm down your nut-kicking fetish.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... btu u'll never know wad perverts will do. that's why i always advocate a little pain where ever possible.
hello.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all
Laugh, laugh, laugh.Originally posted by starblue:
hello seowOriginally posted by seow:hello.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, now, calm down your nut-kicking fetish.
You're really, really starting to scare me.
stay clear of Her Highness for a while. or bind her feet.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, now, calm down your nut-kicking fetish.
You're really, really starting to scare me.
i'm sure you would, if you weren't stapled, my lord.Originally posted by LazerLordz:stay clear of Her Highness for a while. or bind her feet.
Now, you're just here less.Originally posted by starblue:maybe i'm getting old... but i dun understand a sht...
I wish to, but I have heard nasty cases....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm.....I dun think anyone in Singapore will bother chasing after who reported them in the first place.
Summary:Originally posted by starblue:maybe i'm getting old... but i dun understand a sht...
Yeah, maybe I shall.Originally posted by LazerLordz:stay clear of Her Highness for a while. or bind her feet.
o.O and the teacher kept it in her office drawer?? how to confiscate a bike?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, you're just here less.
What seow meant was that a few days ago, his bike kanna confiscated by relief teacher. Now he's chronicling how he got it back.
Lent her to go cv la, if she confiscates any of my bikes outside, i will make sure she gets booted, with a hard kick in the arse.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, you're just here less.
What seow meant was that a few days ago, his bike kanna confiscated by relief teacher. Now he's chronicling how he got it back.
Okay....then just be careful.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wish to, but I have heard nasty cases....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello seow
i really hate to call u seow..it sounds seow
/looks a stapler in hand.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, maybe I shall.
*Gathers strength*
*Breaks free from wall*
*Teleports away*
wow...magic power siaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, maybe I shall.
*Gathers strength*
*Breaks free from wall*
*Teleports away*
teleporting staplet, seeks for target set by owner.Originally posted by starblue:/looks a stapler in hand.
time to do some improvisional research.
Paiseh.Originally posted by seow:Lent her to go cv la, if she confiscates any of my bikes outside, i will make sure she gets booted, with a hard kick in the arse.
my stapler a bit rusty nia... next time i will take note of it...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wow...magic power sia
Ahem. I am not.Originally posted by starblue:i'm sure you would, if you weren't stapled, my lord.
no lah.. next time i prob not using stapler liao.. that's old technology man... we are in the 21st century baby!!Originally posted by seow:teleporting staplet, seeks for target set by owner.
Hands it over to sb.
I've got nothing to say for her.Originally posted by seow:ok.
Forgot to tell you guys sometihng interesting.
That bleddy relief finally returned my bike after near a week.
Even demanded i go down the hill to ride it back myself.
kpkb say "so bloody near", cos i hate her attitude, i told her "you said its near yourself"
In the end she had to pass me the bike at the guard house.
And days ago, lent from my kaki 2 bucks.
When i asked her, "liang kuai ye yao!?!?!?"(black face)
Not to mention she wasn't very patient, we were taking pics when the black face came up. XDDD
If she was a nicer person, i would have been willing to do stuff for her, too bad shes not.