If only I were 20 years younger and 1.83m tallOriginally posted by starblue:complete the sentence.
i am impressed by OM.
Check...Check!! Yippe!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:If only I were 20 years younger and 1.83m tall
And I am impressed by all the scholars I meet here during dinner...last night this fella was telling me about quantum mechanics and 2 days ago I met a lecturer researching into astro physics...
way over my head...
I am impressed with alex's height for an Asian.Originally posted by alexkusu:Check...Check!! Yippe!
this is what falling down 3 story of stairs can do for youOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I am impressed with alex's height for an Asian.
How do you know? Have you seen them? For all we know, alexkusu may look like the ninja turtle from kusu islandOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i know quite a number of forumites here who stand at 1.8m and above leh.
and i tot sg dun have many tall guys.
Thot all the younger guys in this forum who are chasing you will appear to be patient and sincere, even if they are notOriginally posted by rainee:I am impressed by people who are patient and sincere
Very hard to find these days
*ahem*Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Thot all the younger guys in this forum who are chasing you will appear to be patient and sincere, even if they are not
actually...............why did u choose 1.83m tall?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:How do you know? Have you seen them? For all we know, alexkusu may look like the ninja turtle from kusu island
x2Originally posted by alfagal:i am impressed by pple who is so humble...although they are v good w wat they do..might it b earning big bucks, or adacamic abilities
time will tell tink the mask will have to come out sooner or later anywayOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Thot all the younger guys in this forum who are chasing you will appear to be patient and sincere, even if they are not
no leh, dat just shows dat u got no interestOriginally posted by alexkusu:*ahem*
i didnt chase, or rather start chasing...
guess this shows my patience....as well as my sincerity hor
*bats eyes at rainee ........Originally posted by rainee:no leh, dat just shows dat u got no interest
erm...Originally posted by Fatum:*bats eyes at rainee ........
my love is like amoeba love...slow and steady...and lastingOriginally posted by rainee:no leh, dat just shows dat u got no interest
ya, met some.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:How do you know? Have you seen them? For all we know, alexkusu may look like the ninja turtle from kusu island
i tot it multiplies into many?Originally posted by alexkusu:my love is like amoeba love...slow and steady...and lasting
eh, dat one mutiply itself one leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:my love is like amoeba love...slow and steady...and lasting
lolz, just wat i tot...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot it multiplies into many?
And changes its shape all the timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:my love is like amoeba love...slow and steady...and lasting