ya lor, asexual reproduction...what does alex want with you anyway then?Originally posted by rainee:eh, dat one mutiply itself one leh...
Thot starblue said she likes guys who are 1.83m tall? You might have a chance...go for it...I mean go for herOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually...............why did u choose 1.83m tall?
haih..no time.. my motto is study 1st, romance n dating laterOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Thot starblue said she likes guys who are 1.83m tall? You might have a chance...go for it...I mean go for her
I am impressed that there are actually aunties in this forum ???Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm impressed by how happy go lucky some aunties in sgforums can be!!
and splits.. for 2 people.. 2 PEOPLE!..Originally posted by alexkusu:my love is like amoeba love...slow and steady...and lasting
hence your avatar? what field u going into?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..no time.. my motto is study 1st, romance n dating later
What inspirations?Originally posted by starblue:i'm impressed with how last minute desperation churns out beautiful inspirations.
for anything loh.. like lab reports.. lolz... dateline in 3 days sia... and i am only like... 2/5 done... die liao...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What inspirations?
You still got deadlines?Originally posted by starblue:for anything loh.. like lab reports.. lolz... dateline in 3 days sia... and i am only like... 2/5 done... die liao...
thanks for your sympathy.. i always knew you had a heart.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You still got deadlines?
Poor thing eh you.
Thanks for the sarcasm.Originally posted by starblue:thanks for your sympathy.. i always knew you had a heart.
that does not matter. Its same like a single guy having his left and right hand to keep him happy at night.Originally posted by coffeeortea:and splits.. for 2 people.. 2 PEOPLE!..
i think..it was..female wildlife studies?..hmm..not quite sureOriginally posted by coffeeortea:hence your avatar? what field u going into?
^^, 2 hands to keep the partner happy as wellOriginally posted by alexkusu:that does not matter. Its same like a single guy having his left and right hand to keep him happy at night.