I won't.Originally posted by StarPuppy:
later u come on MSN
Why this face?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my thread looks soo...soo
good..because u come online..i go koon liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't.
Let them continue lor. We continue here.Originally posted by hisoka:ppple really dun listen one...............
looks very..very i dunno laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why this face?
must be no one trust me or i not prominent enuff..........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let them continue lor. We continue here.
Won't.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good..because u come online..i go koon liao
hows ur leg?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Won't.
hmm you saying the flowers in sbh going les arh?? but dun have so many of them leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks very..very i dunno la
sissy
but i so poetic..later ppl call me sissy
I itching to try, but I scared kena banned.Originally posted by hisoka:must be no one trust me or i not prominent enuff..........
anyway also good lah i wanna see what happens if it exceed 81 pages
This title nice ma. Only whether this kind of flowers exist or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks very..very i dunno la
sissy
but i so poetic..later ppl call me sissy
wah lau...wrong topic title liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm you saying the flowers in sbh going les arh?? but dun have so many of them leh....
right...now i tio banOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I itching to try, but I scared kena banned.
As usual. Today accidentally knocked it, it hurts like hell.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows ur leg?
I don't know. Probably server can't take it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:right...now i tio ban
whats the rule about anyway?
rainee tmming, you leh?Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm i seemed to miss out alot of activity....
*goes read past crapbox
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As usual. Today accidentally knocked it, it hurts like hell.