something wrong with your leg man. heal le still pain....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As usual. Today accidentally knocked it, it hurts like hell.
Hi Finisher.Originally posted by Finisher:harlo...
elloOriginally posted by Finisher:harlo...
eheh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee tmming, you leh?
Same also right, I guess?
Originally posted by NekoRin:eheh?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
come here..i lick ur wounds for you
Never consult doctor. She only says infection. Then 2 days later I went for follow-up, the doctor say it's a bruise. I am now beginning to doubt that it's a bruise. No more blue-black liao, that's the worst.Originally posted by hisoka:something wrong with your leg man. heal le still pain....
did the doctor say anything?
you got go consult any one trustworthy??
*pinches mayi arm gnetly*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee tmming, you leh?
Same also right, I guess?
go back one more time if still nothing go seek second opinionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never consult doctor. She only says infection. Then 2 days later I went for follow-up, the doctor say it's a bruise. I am now beginning to doubt that it's a bruise. No more blue-black liao, that's the worst.
No thanks. I don't wounds to be licked.Originally posted by StarPuppy:
come here..i lick ur wounds for you
you want him to lick elsewhere??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No thanks. I don't wounds to be licked.
Wah lao, I also never say they are couple. rainee says she will announce de lor. I am not revealing who anyway.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*pinches mayi arm gnetly*
shhh...quiet la
Will.Originally posted by hisoka:go back one more time if still nothing go seek second opinion
then..u must sleep early worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No thanks. I don't wounds to be licked.
I don't want to be licked.Originally posted by hisoka:you want him to lick elsewhere??
sweet dreamsOriginally posted by NekoRin:okies time to sleep
nitez everyone
Will, but not now.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then..u must sleep early wor
ORLY?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Will, but not now.
Rin back to tmming liao.
Good night. Sweet dreams! Don't say out the name of your lover ar. No guarantee that everything won't come out online.Originally posted by NekoRin:okies time to sleep
nitez everyone
Hmm, she will always post here de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ORLY?
i didn't know
i tot rainee go classes liao?
say out never mind worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night. Sweet dreams! Don't say out the name of your lover ar. No guarantee that everything won't come out online.