Wait till rainee come back.Originally posted by seow:Thats why i suggested we meet up.![]()
u know when rainee come back??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait till rainee come back.
If not, you try finding me.![]()
I don't know when. I only know it's one month later. But when we meet is another thing.Originally posted by The man who was death:u know when rainee come back??
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait till rainee come back.
If not, you try finding me.![]()
erm what wrong with that??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's old enough to be my brother.![]()
wanna go play mini golf when we do meet??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know when. I only know it's one month later. But when we meet is another thing.
whats mini golf?? fun arh?? sounds like a rip off to me truth be toldOriginally posted by The man who was death:wanna go play mini golf when we do meet??
i've been wanting to find organiser to go east coast or sentosa play mini golf![]()
rip off??Originally posted by hisoka:whats mini golf?? fun arh?? sounds like a rip off to me truth be told
Place looks familiar.Originally posted by seow:Classified location deep in the concrete jungle of singapore.
To be exact west side of singapore near BT.
younger brother you mean.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's old enough to be my brother.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got a facilitator named Mapel for next semester. I really don't know how to call her. Call wrongly sounds like Maple.![]()
I don't know how to play golf.Originally posted by The man who was death:wanna go play mini golf when we do meet??
i've been wanting to find organiser to go east coast or sentosa play mini golf![]()
which place?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Place looks familiar.![]()
Yes.Originally posted by LazerLordz:younger brother you mean.![]()
dun need to know how to play golf to play mini golf deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to play golf.
the pic of the gate and the bikes.Originally posted by seow:which place?
LOL, my next semester is very jialat. I either get a director or manager of that school, if not, he or she comes from some company, holding high post. Wonder if they will screw us up.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its ok la..i dun think she mind if u apologise for any mistakes or u ask her![]()
eh..too much pangya?Originally posted by The man who was death:dun need to know how to play golf to play mini golf de![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how to play golf.
It sounds like as if I need some basics leh. Putting --> what is that I don't even know.Originally posted by The man who was death:dun need to know how to play golf to play mini golf de![]()
pangya i no play liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..too much pangya?![]()
and including the golf stick getting fling awayOriginally posted by the Bear:just need to hit the ball with the putter.. you'll figure it out in about 2 to 3 swings