Mandai.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the pic of the gate and the bikes.hmmm
putting is..a hit on the ballOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It sounds like as if I need some basics leh. Putting --> what is that I don't even know.
Got picture ma? I can't seem to find a decent one. I found lots of golf courses instead, and of course, a game on it.Originally posted by the Bear:just need to hit the ball with the putter.. you'll figure it out in about 2 to 3 swings
i also never play liao...i now play candystand poolOriginally posted by The man who was death:pangya i no play liao![]()
dun need any basics, just push the ball with a putter can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It sounds like as if I need some basics leh. Putting --> what is that I don't even know.
that would be pangyaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:of course, a game on it.![]()
ya..push lightly...not costant pushOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun need any basics, just push the ball with a putter can liao![]()
Hit ball everybody knows. How to hit?Originally posted by StarPuppy:putting is..a hit on the ball
besides...shouldn't be that bad la...only height is problem...
besides u did quite well for pool the other day![]()
Use hand but without the putter can?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..push lightly...not costant push![]()
just think of pool but in a top down view and holding the stick upright to hitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hit ball everybody knows. How to hit?![]()
ok..u know the golf stick..got one flat area there..use that to hitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hit ball everybody knows. How to hit?![]()
Oh... get an idea now. Can try, provided it don't burn a hole in my pocket. I still a student nia.Originally posted by The man who was death:just think of pool but in a top down view and holding the stick upright to hit![]()
can...when nobody looking lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use hand but without the putter can?![]()
then end of the handle is flatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok..u know the golf stick..got one flat area there..use that to hit![]()
east coast there is $15 for one round while sentosa one is $10 one roundOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... get an idea now. Can try, provided it don't burn a hole in my pocket. I still a student nia.
Because I think of cheating when I can't get it right.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can...when nobody looking loh![]()
play pool betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... get an idea now. Can try, provided it don't burn a hole in my pocket. I still a student nia.
one round how many holes and play how long??Originally posted by The man who was death:east coast there is $15 for one round while sentosa one is $10 one round
actually i gave u some "close one eye" incident..last time the poolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because I think of cheating when I can't get it right.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:east coast there is $15 for one round while sentosa one is $10 one round
maybe one round 2 hours leh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Too expensive liao. I think I go there watch.
9 hole or 18 hole arh?Originally posted by hisoka:one round how many holes and play how long??