I know. I broke a lot of rules.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i gave u some "close one eye" incident..last time the pool![]()
one round one and a half hours, 18 holes.Originally posted by hisoka:maybe one round 2 hours leh??
ask him play how long first![]()
but i agree with starpup. pool better. not so exp also
but nevermind..i close one eyeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know. I broke a lot of rules.![]()
Because you close one eye ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but nevermind..i close one eye![]()
but u still win me ma![]()
my score 52 good or bad??Originally posted by the Bear:
i didn't close one eye..u saw maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because you close one eye ma.
You got close one way lah. I break the rules don't know how many times liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't close one eye..u saw ma![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:my score 52 good or bad??
but as bear saidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got close one way lah. I break the rules don't know how many times liao.![]()
Fun lah. Only that I have problems controlling. Because my coordination very bad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but as bear said
"fun right?"![]()
Will.Originally posted by The man who was death:mini golf i guarantee u will be fun one, got chance go play ok??
okz lah.Originally posted by the Bear:does it matter? fun right?
Good bye. Have a good game.Originally posted by The man who was death:i go play adventure quest before koon, goody bye~~
53Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My score 71....![]()
eh..level wat?Originally posted by The man who was death:i go play adventure quest before koon, goody bye~~
must take risk oneOriginally posted by mystiv:53![]()
can train deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fun lah. Only that I have problems controlling. Because my coordination very bad.
Coordination very hard to train. I've been trying all my life to improve it, but to no avail.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can train de![]()
you lian wu one the coordination wont be bad until where de lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Coordination very hard to train. I've been trying all my life to improve it, but to no avail.![]()
lian wu?Originally posted by hisoka:you lian wu one the coordination wont be bad until where de lah