actually i don't get it, if the bear likes the seeham raw then why not tell them??Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m still against see hum![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:actually i don't get it, if the bear likes the seeham raw then why not tell them??
they wud serve raw seehums?Originally posted by hisoka:actually i don't get it, if the bear likes the seeham raw then why not tell them??
Enjoy and looking forward to ur picsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Going out to eat xiao long baos.
See you guys.May have pics later.![]()
well if you want it i dun see why not. they won't even need to waste money on the water and heating.Originally posted by rainee:they wud serve raw seehums?![]()
Hiya.Originally posted by rainee:hello CoolMyth...![]()
ya gonna saliviate and curse yourself for not being able to eat themOriginally posted by rainee:Enjoy and looking forward to ur pics![]()
won't it cause some kinda diseases? if it is not cooked properly? then the customers eat liao and got diarrhea or anything wun the stall owner be blamed?Originally posted by hisoka:well if you want it i dun see why not. they won't even need to waste money on the water and heating.
okie...come back when it is less laggy baOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
Forums kinda laggy for me now. I think I'll go back to studying....
*sigh*![]()
hmm i guess if they ordered it.........Originally posted by rainee:won't it cause some kinda diseases? if it is not cooked properly? then the customers eat liao and got diarrhea or anything wun the stall owner be blamed?![]()
nah, i m used to seeing food pics and not being able to eat themOriginally posted by hisoka:ya gonna saliviate and curse yourself for not being able to eat them![]()
afternoon seowOriginally posted by seow:afternoon all!
hmm...still must have some standard of health regulations they need to abide to rite? cannot just luan luan serve the customers watever they want ma...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i guess if they ordered it.........
+ its already eaten partly raw anyway
true true, 2 more months and you are home free. bet you will stuff your face with food 1 hour after you touch downOriginally posted by rainee:nah, i m used to seeing food pics and not being able to eat them
and going to be back in less than 2 months time anyway so dat time i can eat all i want![]()
forum laggy for u oso?Originally posted by mystiv:i should follow CM's example...![]()
no la, 1st hour will be too tired to want to eat anything, just wan to find a nice and comfy bed to lie on and sleep...cos I cant sleep on moving vehicle...the last time i went back i stayed up the whole 30 hours on planeOriginally posted by hisoka:true true, 2 more months and you are home free. bet you will stuff your face with food 1 hour after you touch down![]()
i know i did that
as a side note, i haven't eaten yet![]()
i don't think thats a problem. + as i said i doubt it gonna hurt them if they eat it raw since they are already eating it partially raw. in fact if you look at bear's reply, it seems they cook it only to make the shells open and prefer it raw.............Originally posted by rainee:hmm...still must have some standard of health regulations they need to abide to rite? cannot just luan luan serve the customers watever they want ma...
ewww....the thought of eating seehums, be it raw or cooked just...ruin my appetite
enjoy the ride...byeOriginally posted by seow:Going off to ride.
Bye guys.![]()
i m envious of this kinda ability cos i can never do datOriginally posted by the Bear:on a plane, when it's at cruising altitude, i'm out cold
on a long coach ride, i'm also out cold
i hate see hums with a vengeance that there was once i ordered a cha kway tiaw with no hums, and they put those inside, i went to the hawker and demanded a new plateOriginally posted by hisoka:i don't think thats a problem. + as i said i doubt it gonna hurt them if they eat it raw since they are already eating it partially raw. in fact if you look at bear's reply, it seems they cook it only to make the shells open and prefer it raw.............
yeah i dun like hum too. i eat chao gou tiao also ask for no hum one