i go for Hindi ... action packed...he heOriginally posted by rainee:then they run and run around the tree?![]()
details!~Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am a man with needs... lol.. anyways la... nuttin much....just feel funny n awkward thast all.. hahaa
desperation.... El Desperado...Originally posted by rainee:omigod maro...i didnt know u have to resort to this...![]()
u finally admit dat u r desperate?Originally posted by BadzMaro:desperation.... El Desperado...
no ma... hahah i told u about this girl rite ? met... but of course i kana shot down.. so last nite i bring my 'cousin' out lo.. n she also there.. so instead of kekking her.. haha i ended up in this hole i dug for myself...Originally posted by mystiv:details!~![]()
he he.... desperate to be loved...Originally posted by rainee:u finally admit dat u r desperate?![]()
dun u feel awkward in the morning?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.... desperate to be loved...![]()
yah... hell yeah...Originally posted by rainee:dun u feel awkward in the morning?![]()
ooh...now u reminded meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yah... hell yeah...
its like do u guys ever have lot damn hot or cute 'cousins' ? u know.. male or female ?
y ya exactly... so cuosin.... but not exactly blood cousin rite? right ??Originally posted by rainee:ooh...now u reminded me
got got...can u believe i never met him until i was like...19? lolz...the first time i met him i was like, wa this guy so cute...how come i dunno he exists?
hmm i admit i was kinda infatuated with him at dat time oso lor...but he is really my cousin lor, hmm more like his mom is my mom's step-sister...so like dat counted as my cousin rite? but i heard he is adopted one lor, from wat my mom told me...
but damn, he is quite hot.![]()
not blood cousin la...cos of the adoption thing lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:y ya exactly... so cuosin.... but not exactly blood cousin rite? right ??
but shit happens rite ? he he... trust me.. it will he he he... when u have fully taken out the cousin , blood related thingy... it gets easier.. Complicatinos reduced...he heOriginally posted by rainee:not blood cousin la...cos of the adoption thing lor...
but i was just infatuated nia la...it didn't go any deeper than that...after i got here i forgot abt him totally le![]()
aiya shit happens to u nia, not to meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:but shit happens rite ? he he... trust me.. it will he he he... when u have fully taken out the cousin , blood related thingy... it gets easier.. Complicatinos reduced...he he
shit happens to everyone.. just at different timing..he he..Originally posted by rainee:aiya shit happens to u nia, not to me
i m imagining if i let sth happened between me and him, my family will get to hear of it, and from then on, there will be no end to disasters![]()
what disasters man?? not even related by blood so what wrong??Originally posted by rainee:aiya shit happens to u nia, not to me
i m imagining if i let sth happened between me and him, my family will get to hear of it, and from then on, there will be no end to disasters![]()
dun wan la...now i oso not interested oledi...and heard he is quite playboy type one oso...exactly the type i strive to avoidOriginally posted by BadzMaro:shit happens to everyone.. just at different timing..he he..
well... persuade ur family ma... he he... not blood related ma...
aiya just dat family members will start talking lor...then will have all sorts of rumors la...cos my extended family is quite big de...Originally posted by hisoka:what disasters man?? not even related by blood so what wrong??
issit ? like that cannot lo... playboy.. is a no no... he he....Originally posted by rainee:dun wan la...now i oso not interested oledi...and heard he is quite playboy type one oso...exactly the type i strive to avoid![]()
huge extended family huh... i dun really know anyone that is out of my first cousins... lol...Originally posted by rainee:aiya just dat family members will start talking lor...then will have all sorts of rumors la...cos my extended family is quite big de...![]()
haha arent u one urself?Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ? like that cannot lo... playboy.. is a no no... he he....
my mom has 9 other siblings and she is the youngest one...my dad has 8 other siblings and he is the second eldestOriginally posted by BadzMaro:huge extended family huh... i dun really know anyone that is out of my first cousins... lol...
erm...nothing in particular one laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wat's the topic trying to say?![]()
dun worry.. i not playboy...n i am definately not good looking.Originally posted by rainee:haha arent u one urself?
haha yea, dats wat i heard la...heard his mom oso headache cos he brought back different girls home each time one lor...
haiz, most of the goodlooking guys i know are sadly the playboy type one lor...
talk about EXXXTENDED huh... he he..thats quite a fair bitOriginally posted by rainee:my mom has 9 other siblings and she is the youngest one...my dad has 8 other siblings and he is the second eldest
there are some cousins whom i have never met oso...dats y the one i mentioned just now never met until I was 19![]()