why wud i worry?Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry.. i not playboy...n i am definately not good looking.![]()
thanks rainee.Originally posted by rainee:erm...nothing in particular one la
just dat this is the 39th crapbox lor...then regulars here like to integrate the number into the crapbox name ma...
anyway, welcome bbb![]()
i oso tau hin sometimes...dunno who is my first uncle, second uncle, etc...sometimes called wrongly...super pai sehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:talk about EXXXTENDED huh... he he..thats quite a fair bit
hehe...i realize now i oso seldom create threads le...Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks rainee.
i cant keep up with crappy threads wan.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:why wud i worry?
anyway, i never said that non goodlooking guys cannot be playboys oso...![]()
like dat i tink u wud be caught leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn those play boys.. using n abusing those innocent girls... sigh... they should have a law against ppl like that lo hor...
i just call them auntie and uncle. no need to headache.Originally posted by rainee:i oso tau hin sometimes...dunno who is my first uncle, second uncle, etc...sometimes called wrongly...super pai seh![]()
get a photo with thier names on them in ur wallet...lolOriginally posted by rainee:i oso tau hin sometimes...dunno who is my first uncle, second uncle, etc...sometimes called wrongly...super pai seh![]()
i used to call them auntie and uncle...but they wan me to address them properlyOriginally posted by hisoka:i just call them auntie and uncle. no need to headache.
who cares if they are younger or older. what difference does it make to me?
my wallet can burst thenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:get a photo with thier names on them in ur wallet...lol
he'll probably be sentenced to deathOriginally posted by rainee:like dat i tink u wud be caught leh...![]()
then just remember their names lor.Originally posted by rainee:i used to call them auntie and uncle...but they wan me to address them properlyesp during festive seasons la...
but now i tink i revert back to calling them auntie and uncle le...less complicated![]()
ur IC ah?Originally posted by rainee:my wallet can burst then
no la, my wallet will only have one and only picture...![]()
names are even harder to remember...Originally posted by hisoka:then just remember their names lor.
names are easier to remmeber for pple than just the numbers.
if they want to be called properly then you call the oldest, most prob going to die earliest uncle,and so on hehe![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:he'll probably be sentenced to death![]()
i mean pic wich is not my own...Originally posted by mystiv:ur IC ah?![]()
then do the earliest to die thingyOriginally posted by rainee:names are even harder to remember...
cos their names all sound very similar de...the first character in the first name all the same, the only difference is in the second character![]()
now i call them auntie and uncle they oso never say anything anymore le...just dat during festive season they will be a bit picky la...Originally posted by hisoka:then do the earliest to die thingy![]()
bet after awhile they will be happy for you to just call them uncle and auntie![]()
if i can get hold of friend's wallet i also like to look inside one. dig for gf/bf photo heheOriginally posted by rainee:i mean pic wich is not my own...
but my frens have this habit of going thru my wallet, now i want to put oso dun dare...sigh![]()
Originally posted by rainee:like dat i tink u wud be caught leh...![]()
yea lor...dats wat most of my frens did...Originally posted by hisoka:if i can get hold of friend's wallet i also like to look inside one. dig for gf/bf photo hehe![]()
i have all but been good n respectable... why ....why!!!Originally posted by rainee:
look at ur reputation maro...![]()
put a note inside saying 'if you see this msg, its time to stop digging in my wallet"Originally posted by rainee:i mean pic wich is not my own...
but my frens have this habit of going thru my wallet, now i want to put oso dun dare...sigh![]()
coz u girls carry bags ma.. curious waht u put in there... maybe got knives , guns... some good stuff... how we know whats in there.. curious ma. he heOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...dats wat most of my frens did...
got one even emptied my entire purse when i was not looking, and proceeded to look thru all my stuff, until i noticed and shouted at him to stop![]()
u tink they will pay attention to it?Originally posted by mystiv:put a note inside saying 'if you see this msg, its time to stop digging in my wallet"