Evil lah you, I only testing out server's limits. But if it crashes, none of my business.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm hope i can see pple getting banned later
ya la..today she today "tactical withdrawal"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, she will always post here de.
right...who u bluffing?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evil lah you, I only testing out server's limits. But if it crashes, none of my business.
He very pro liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:say out never mind wor
worse is type out her name tmrw at work while doing html
learn until dunno lvl wat alreadyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He very pro liao.
Maybe she fell asleep again. That's why never post.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya la..today she today "tactical withdrawal"
I where got bluff?Originally posted by StarPuppy:right...who u bluffing?
eh..which part of "she went for lessons" u dun understand?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe she fell asleep again. That's why never post.
i dunno..only u knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I where got bluff?
I understand. Only trying to find a better reason.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..which part of "she went for lessons" u dun understand?
is it the "she" or "went" maybe its the "for" or must be "lessons"
that u dun understand?
better reason to frame her arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I understand. Only trying to find a better reason.
Hmm.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno..only u know
but if u lie..u will be punished...a giant finger will squishy you
try harderOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I understand. Only trying to find a better reason.
Frame?Originally posted by StarPuppy:better reason to frame her arh?
i dunno i heard some cat is making plans to squish uOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.....
Who wants to be bited?
self-dilussionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Frame?
No lah. Come up with a better reason to convince myself.
miss mayi arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.....
Who wants to be bited?
whats dilusion har??Originally posted by StarPuppy:miss mayi arh
only got bite..bitten
when got bited de?
Mao mao not here lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno i heard some cat is making plans to squish u
not that cat..the another one..loves mewzik deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao mao not here lah.
You are no better than me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:self-dilussion
sorry la..late at night..brain power lock downOriginally posted by hisoka:whats dilusion har??
eh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are no better than me.
Typed too fast without thinking lah. My mistake.Originally posted by StarPuppy:miss mayi arh
only got bite..bitten
when got bited de?