i dun carry bags one wor...i only carry my purse around...and sometimes during gathering i will just put it on the table lor...then my frens who sit around it will start to take it and look inside...damn sianz...tell them not to do it liao they will still doOriginally posted by BadzMaro:coz u girls carry bags ma.. curious waht u put in there... maybe got knives , guns... some good stuff... how we know whats in there.. curious ma. he he
no lah i will only do that when the person is there and lookingOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...dats wat most of my frens did...
got one even emptied my entire purse when i was not looking, and proceeded to look thru all my stuff, until i noticed and shouted at him to stop![]()
if the person is there most likely she wun let u look thru wor, esp if she knows she got sth to hide insideOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah i will only do that when the person is there and looking
and i just flipp thru nia.
your purse must be irresistibly shinny.. or something about it.. emits a kind of aura that drives our curiousity nature even more.... its a cursed purse...Originally posted by rainee:i dun carry bags one wor...i only carry my purse around...and sometimes during gathering i will just put it on the table lor...then my frens who sit around it will start to take it and look inside...damn sianz...tell them not to do it liao they will still do
hehe snatch and look lah. wont stop unless got real violent objections heheOriginally posted by rainee:if the person is there most likely she wun let u look thru wor, esp if she knows she got sth to hide inside![]()
my friend had a condom in his wallet before..his birthday present..Originally posted by hisoka:hehe snatch and look lah. wont stop unless got real violent objections hehe
some times got good things dug out lah. like got condom or something![]()
no leh, it is just a normal purse lor...not even a designer brand or anything...maybe cos there was once one of my frens found my ex-bf's pic inside ba...so now they keep thinking i will have my bf's pics inside de...Originally posted by BadzMaro:your purse must be irresistibly shinny.. or something about it.. emits a kind of aura that drives our curiousity nature even more.... its a cursed purse...
Originally posted by hisoka:hehe snatch and look lah. wont stop unless got real violent objections hehe
girls will keep condom meh?Originally posted by hisoka:hehe snatch and look lah. wont stop unless got real violent objections hehe
so what do u have ? pictures of would-be candidates ? choices ?Originally posted by rainee:no leh, it is just a normal purse lor...not even a designer brand or anything...maybe cos there was once one of my frens found my ex-bf's pic inside ba...so now they keep thinking i will have my bf's pics inside de...![]()
some of my guy frens oso have...said wat la...who knows they mite have a chance to get into someone's pants today...then they are prepared...otheriwse have to do halfway then stop and go to the nearest shop to buy condom...Originally posted by mystiv:my friend had a condom in his wallet before..his birthday present..![]()
yes they do.. so that in a situation when the heat is on.. there wont be an awkward situation of ' u got condoms ?' heh heh....Originally posted by rainee:girls will keep condom meh?
no la, i wun put until i m certainOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so what do u have ? pictures of would-be candidates ? choices ?![]()
why not??Originally posted by rainee:girls will keep condom meh?
haha...me definitely not like dat...Originally posted by hisoka:why not??
some girls are those that always ons one mah. but so far my friends seem to be not like that lah. but one guy's bag got, the best thing was teh gf was around![]()
you prefer to take pill??Originally posted by rainee:haha...me definitely not like dat...
somehow i dun trust in condoms...![]()
i prefer to just not do it at all.Originally posted by hisoka:you prefer to take pill??
but pill got side effects right??
anyway some one pls take note.![]()
ya right... whatever la... u like it raw... coz with condom.. not much feel. Rubbery feel...Originally posted by rainee:i prefer to just not do it at all.
100% safe
someone is not here.![]()
aiyah can see later lah.Originally posted by rainee:i prefer to just not do it at all.
100% safe
someone is not here.![]()
so... can show us what picture is that ma ? he he....Originally posted by rainee:no la, i wun put until i m certainsaid i will only have one pic nia lor...not candidates
now i wan to put one, but thinking abt my frens going thru my purse makes me dun wan to put liao![]()
eh u tink i m kidding?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya right... whatever la... u like it raw... coz with condom.. not much feel. Rubbery feel...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya right... whatever la... u like it raw... coz with condom.. not much feel. Rubbery feel...
hmm, nothing much to be seen anyway. i m just expressing my honest opinion here dat i believe in abstinenceOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah can see later lah.![]()
no need to see in first time mah, this thread is open to all![]()
cannot...Originally posted by BadzMaro:so... can show us what picture is that ma ? he he....
damn... i feel sorry for the dude... LoL! KIDDING!! KIDDING !! i mean i really respect those that dun do pre-maritial sex. I am not kidding.. i do respect them.. for me.. i already tasted the forbidden pleasures so its like KFC.. once u tried it.. u want some more. Alot of ppl use modern times as an excuse... like that i might as well buy myself an AK n run aroudn gunning ppl down coz of modern times liaw...Originally posted by rainee:eh u tink i m kidding?
i really believe in not doing it at all until after marriage.
if he can accept it then good. if not, then too bad for him![]()