after marriage then can liao la...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
anyway rainee, even after married also no meh??or you want as many babies as possible
hmm abstinence but what about halfway?Originally posted by rainee:hmm, nothing much to be seen anyway. i m just expressing my honest opinion here dat i believe in abstinence![]()
can... now SHOWOriginally posted by rainee:cannot...![]()
i believe dat if a guy really loves a girl he will wait one leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... i feel sorry for the dude... LoL! KIDDING!! KIDDING !! i mean i really respect those that dun do pre-maritial sex. I am not kidding.. i do respect them.. for me.. i already tasted the forbidden pleasures so its like KFC.. once u tried it.. u want some more. Alot of ppl use modern times as an excuse... like that i might as well buy myself an AK n run aroudn gunning ppl down coz of modern times liaw...![]()
then will you still not trust the condom??Originally posted by rainee:after marriage then can liao la...
but not as many babies as possible...u tink i m a baby making machine ah?
max is 3![]()
ur grandparents had 8 .. whats stopping u ? he heOriginally posted by rainee:after marriage then can liao la...
but not as many babies as possible...u tink i m a baby making machine ah?
max is 3![]()
there goes our hopes..Originally posted by rainee:cannot...![]()
dun understand wat is halfwayOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm abstinence but what about halfway?![]()
just j/k no need to annswer dun wanna get that personal![]()
yupz at least if he runs away after marriage still got alimonyOriginally posted by rainee:i believe dat if a guy really loves a girl he will wait one leh...
if give so willingly how would he cherish it right...
and i tink most guys will just run away once they get it anyway...![]()
after marriage if both oso ready liao wat for still wan to use?Originally posted by hisoka:then will you still not trust the condom??![]()
later he everyday PCC .. very stress for him man...Originally posted by rainee:i believe dat if a guy really loves a girl he will wait one leh...
if give so willingly how would he cherish it right...
and i tink most guys will just run away once they get it anyway...![]()
you only do it to have babies???Originally posted by rainee:after marriage if both oso ready liao wat for still wan to use?![]()
cost of living very high leh...u have 8 then u need to make sure all of them have their educations...not cheap u know...Originally posted by BadzMaro:ur grandparents had 8 .. whats stopping u ? he he
Originally posted by mystiv:there goes our hopes..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yupz at least if he runs away after marriage still got alimony![]()
she'll be prepared even if they do for fun and a baby pops out mah..Originally posted by hisoka:you only do it to have babies???![]()
lol... i cant believe this man... lol...Originally posted by hisoka:you only do it to have babies???![]()
skills can be learnt de...can teach each other de ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:later he everyday PCC .. very stress for him man...but how abuot skills le ? he he.... no skills wor.... later u marry a boring dead fish...
but it 8X ur chances n income...in the later yearsOriginally posted by rainee:cost of living very high leh...u have 8 then u need to make sure all of them have their educations...not cheap u know...
and too many of them oso hard to focus ba...![]()
no comment sia...Originally posted by hisoka:you only do it to have babies???![]()
who cares if he reads or not... its not like so bad ma...he he u are being honest n well.. a good girl ma~! better the saying u wanna bonk.. n are a sex machnie lo.... hahahahah!!!Originally posted by rainee:skills can be learnt de...can teach each other de ma...
wa lauz the things i type tonite...think i better stop...like hisoka said no guarantee someone wun be reading this later...![]()
maybe after a certain max has been reached, it is time to go do sth that will stop accidents from happening at allOriginally posted by mystiv:she'll be prepared even if they do for fun and a baby pops out mah..![]()
but she just said she doesn't want as many as possible..........Originally posted by mystiv:she'll be prepared even if they do for fun and a baby pops out mah..![]()
practice makes perfect..Originally posted by rainee:skills can be learnt de...can teach each other de ma...
wa lauz the things i type tonite...think i better stop...like hisoka said no guarantee someone wun be reading this later...![]()
but very hard to bring them up leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but it 8X ur chances n income...in the later years![]()