yea lor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:who cares if he reads or not... its not like so bad ma...he he u are being honest n well.. a good girl ma~! better the saying u wanna bonk.. n are a sex machnie lo.... hahahahah!!!
cruel fate man... cruel.... thats why they go geylang.. now i know why liaw...Originally posted by hisoka:but she just said she doesn't want as many as possible..........
poor guy, after 3 have to stop doign it le have to diy or something for the rest of the life![]()
Originally posted by rainee:skills can be learnt de...can teach each other de ma...
wa lauz the things i type tonite...think i better stop...like hisoka said no guarantee someone wun be reading this later...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but she just said she doesn't want as many as possible..........
poor guy, after 3 have to stop doign it le have to diy or something for the rest of the life![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*strolls in*
nani? whats this bout condom, fellation, cousins, inbreeding?
please dun corrupt my innocent naive mind
*walks out*
i where got say like dat...Originally posted by hisoka:but she just said she doesn't want as many as possible..........
if i find out he goes geylang dats it man...divorce is imminentOriginally posted by BadzMaro:cruel fate man... cruel.... thats why they go geylang.. now i know why liaw...![]()
yala yala.. u... sacrifice la... haiyaaOriginally posted by rainee:i where got say like dat...
got other ways to stop things from happening de ma...at most i sacrifice lor...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:practice makes perfect..
im sure he'll be pleased![]()
he says u aint got the skills to pay the bills girl... lol...Originally posted by rainee:if i find out he goes geylang dats it man...divorce is imminent![]()
dun worry, it is clean discussion abt condoms and wat-nots nowOriginally posted by alexkusu:*strolls in*
nani? whats this bout condom, fellation, cousins, inbreeding?
please dun corrupt my innocent naive mind
*walks out*
Originally posted by rainee:i where got say like dat...
got other ways to stop things from happening de ma...at most i sacrifice lor...![]()
haha yea lor...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no worries lah. if he cannot accept your view then as you said, too bad lor![]()
ah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Rainne telling us about sex n stuff...
wat dun have skills...u dun get wat i m talking abt...Originally posted by BadzMaro:he says u aint got the skills to pay the bills girl... lol...
oh i totally get what u are talking about ... u got no skills.. thats why he go geylang ma...he he.. so thats why u need to practice now u know...he he he....heh hehOriginally posted by rainee:wat dun have skills...u dun get wat i m talking abt...
forget it, dun feel like going too deep into it anyway![]()
this one ah...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then in between the 3 you dun wanna space out arh?? or just get it over and done with??![]()
yeah man.. from weed to sex....Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...
*takes pen and paper for note taking*
so so..what did i miss?![]()
i sense a trap...u can save it for urselfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh i totally get what u are talking about ... u got no skills.. thats why he go geylang ma...he he.. so thats why u need to practice now u know...he he he....heh heh
what trap ? heh heh...Originally posted by rainee:i sense a trap...u can save it for urself![]()
wat the hell is tpm?Originally posted by BadzMaro:So what is the prefered TPM rate in sex ?
ya.. i am sure condom will bring u good luck.. like how u got scolded by ur mummy huh...Originally posted by alexkusu:one time..a fren gave a condom to me as a gift...
so kept in wallet...
n ...parent found out..so got scolded like hell
anyway...i heard in japan, ppl used to keep snakeskin in wallet for good fortune..but not much snakeskin around, so ppl used condoms.