what if u get a triplet?Originally posted by rainee:this one ah...
too personal liao...and cannot answer at the moment![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:one time..a fren gave a condom to me as a gift...
so kept in wallet...
n ...parent found out..so got scolded like hell
anyway...i heard in japan, ppl used to keep snakeskin in wallet for good fortune..but not much snakeskin around, so ppl used condoms.
Thrust Per Minute.Originally posted by rainee:wat the hell is tpm?![]()
times per minute???Originally posted by rainee:wat the hell is tpm?![]()
actually very jia lat one...then need to take care of 3 at the same timeOriginally posted by mystiv:what if u get a triplet?![]()
this one i leave for the rest to answer, if the rest has experience at all laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Thrust Per Minute.
like dance musics BPM (Beats Per Minute)
heh heh heeOriginally posted by rainee:this one i leave for the rest to answer, if the rest has experience at all la![]()
10000000Originally posted by BadzMaro:Thrust Per Minute.
like dance musics BPM (Beats Per Minute)
ya... right... u see her KO.. cant walk later... HAAHAHA n u my friend .. will have a broken hip...Originally posted by mystiv:10000000![]()
whats the normal oscillationr ate for vibrators??Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh heh hee
u know...gals have condom parents can scold..but boy...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
one of my frens here...his parents gave him condom for his 20th bday wor![]()
well.. about 100-120 per minute depending on motor n battery life...heh he he...Originally posted by hisoka:whats the normal oscillationr ate for vibrators??
but good oso wat, at least u will have it...when err...at that moment u know...Originally posted by alexkusu:u know...gals have condom parents can scold..but boy...
parents too kaypoh sumtimes
eh..my ex's dad gave her bro condoms for his 18th bday..but i guess in japanese culture, this kinda thing is very common.
thank god im not in that culture...
looka t Japan now man.. the worlds mega porn industry... all the wierdest sickest things come outta there... every ass there is tapped... slurp...Originally posted by alexkusu:u know...gals have condom parents can scold..but boy...
parents too kaypoh sumtimes
eh..my ex's dad gave her bro condoms for his 18th bday..but i guess in japanese culture, this kinda thing is very common.
thank god im not in that culture...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. about 100-120 per minute depending on motor n battery life...heh he he...
condoms are for pussys...he he ehOriginally posted by rainee:but good oso wat, at least u will have it...when err...at that moment u know...![]()
drink coffee from vibrators?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm...speaking of dildos n vibrators....
a forumnite mentioned u could drink coffee from that...rainee, true or not?![]()
i bet u have one ... heh... thats why... is it the hello kitty one ? the limited edition one...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun understand why ppl need to use vibrators![]()
when the girl gets pregnant liao u wud regret for not using it...tho i dun really believe it is dat safe la...but it is better than nothingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:condoms are for pussys...he he eh
so i guess there you have the average maximal thrust rateOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. about 100-120 per minute depending on motor n battery life...heh he he...
kns...go dieOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i bet u have one ... heh... thats why... is it the hello kitty one ? the limited edition one...![]()
thrust and oscillation is different hor.. ur manhood dun oscillate... n the vibrator doest thrust like the concrete breaker...Originally posted by hisoka:so i guess there you have the average maximal thrust rate![]()