1st hand experience should let you understand..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun understand why ppl need to use vibrators![]()
next day you try and tell us whether its "useful" lorOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun understand why ppl need to use vibrators![]()
maro ah...u talk like this when there are girls around u oso one ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:thrust and oscillation is different hor.. ur manhood dun oscillate... n the vibrator doest thrust like the concrete breaker...
u try 100 per minute la...![]()
u trying to act all innocent ... lol..Originally posted by rainee:kns...go die
i said i dun understand why ppl wan to use it why wud i have one? lol..![]()
no thanks...Originally posted by mystiv:1st hand experience should let you understand..![]()
cannot meh? hmm...Originally posted by hisoka:next day you try and tell us whether its "useful" lor![]()
we guys lah so cannot try![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thrust and oscillation is different hor.. ur manhood dun oscillate... n the vibrator doest thrust like the concrete breaker...
u try 100 per minute la...![]()
what if you put that, and the vibrator together?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ur manhood dun oscillate...
ok this is the limit.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u trying to act all innocent ... lol..
u know there are times u get lonely n u need to feed the cat... or some may say.. feed the beaver...![]()
the vibrator eases u.. n it feels better then ur own hands sometimes..
oh ? u girl meh? LOL!! kidding kidding .. no ma.. i am not talking about anything offensive.. besides.. girls love talking sex with me..Originally posted by rainee:maro ah...u talk like this when there are girls around u oso one ah?![]()
stick it in the nose?Originally posted by rainee:cannot meh? hmm...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i dun have your skill lah. ou go and try on your cousin then tell us how your hips feels the next day![]()
wthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh ? u girl meh? LOL!! kidding kidding .. no ma.. i am not talking about anything offensive.. besides.. girls love talking sex with me..![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:stick it in the nose?![]()
lol... haha.. sexercise is good exercise...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i dun have your skill lah. ou go and try on your cousin then tell us how your hips feels the next day![]()
i talk like mills n boons...Originally posted by mystiv:wth![]()
later your hip breaks liao see wat u can sayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol... haha.. sexercise is good exercise...
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe can pick nose with it oso...multi purpose one is it?
Originally posted by rainee:later your hip breaks liao see wat u can say![]()
try talking like that here...see pass or notOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i talk like mills n boons...they love it.. not too offensive yet subtle enough for their wandering minds to imagine.
can create new product liao like datOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
you go and try maybe it can shake all the dirt loose![]()
privately.... i dun want later guys here start going brokeback on each other..Originally posted by rainee:try talking like that here...see pass or not![]()
i think he will pass....get A+ alsoOriginally posted by rainee:try talking like that here...see pass or not![]()