whoi! what big bad wolf la... i am a cute huskie..Originally posted by mystiv:beware of the Big, Bad Wolf![]()
dun try to malign me maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:its o.k... say it in the forum.. but ur private messages says another...![]()

now, maro has reached a new level of desperation huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:he tried to...sadly i am a non-conductor hence im not moved![]()
Positive Positive dun go well with each other...Originally posted by alexkusu:he tried to...sadly i am a non-conductor hence im not moved![]()
u try to ask her lor...Originally posted by hisoka:she not innocent one lah.
wait she knows more than you then you know![]()
lol k la k la.. u did not PM me...hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:dun try to malign me maro...![]()
You all educate is one thing, the only thing is I don't catch the balls that are being thrown. So it doesn't matter to me because I'm not affected.Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
were we talking about 18-x stuff??
even if we were also good mah we must educate the young![]()
well, he did go around kissing hugging the guys last night. lucky i went to sleep earlyOriginally posted by rainee:now, maro has reached a new level of desperation huh?![]()
helloOriginally posted by SBS9828X:
Originally posted by hisoka:well, he did go around kissing hugging the guys last night. lucky i went to sleep early![]()
got caught in action huh?Originally posted by hisoka:well, he did go around kissing hugging the guys last night. lucky i went to sleep early![]()
hmm what should we ask maro got suggestions?Originally posted by rainee:u try to ask her lor...![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by hisoka:well, he did go around kissing hugging the guys last night. lucky i went to sleep early![]()
brokeback action...Originally posted by rainee:got caught in action huh?![]()
Because I don't learn the theory of going against them. I only learn how to run when I meet them. That's why it's no use asking me what to do, I only say "zhao!"Originally posted by BadzMaro:i see u going for some martial arts.... but it wont help u much in a confrontational moment... robbers n thieves dun practice how to rob .. n rapists dun practice how to rape.. my advice to u is have a pocket knife... n in situations like those.. u just stab them like they are going to kill u ya
*pats ur head* guai
she oledi said she catch no balls leh u still wan to ask...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what should we ask maro got suggestions?
ask her how does she feel... when she takes her bath.. n water starts dripping down to her soft fair skin... does she feel any tingling effects ? n at the meantime..watching a couple kissing n going all touchy touchy...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what should we ask maro got suggestions?
How much more would I know? I don't step into those areas.Originally posted by hisoka:she not innocent one lah.
wait she knows more than you then you know![]()
didnt know u r oso into that...Originally posted by BadzMaro:brokeback action...
she fake one lah. scarli shes behind the screen going: hmm that maro har so tupid dun even know the optimal tpm and rainee also dunno the ownders of the vibratorOriginally posted by rainee:she oledi said she catch no balls leh u still wan to ask...
again: dun corrupt my innocent mei can or not? let her enjoy her innocence leh...if not later she bcomes as corrupted as me liao...oops![]()
Oh.. well.. i am all about offensive action.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because I don't learn the theory of going against them. I only learn how to run when I meet them. That's why it's no use asking me what to do, I only say "zhao!"![]()
HiOriginally posted by SBS9828X: