i swing both ways...Originally posted by rainee:didnt know u r oso into that...![]()
u kns lah. censor!Originally posted by BadzMaro:ask her how does she feel... when she takes her bath.. n water starts dripping down to her soft fair skin... does she feel any tingling effects ? n at the meantime..watching a couple kissing n going all touchy touchy...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she fake one lah. scarli shes behind the screen going: hmm that maro har so tupid dun even know the optimal tpm and rainee also dunno the ownders of the vibrator![]()
*points at maro*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking another breather....
*reads past few pages*
Aiyo, why so xxx one.....What has become of this place?
it has always been like this...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking another breather....
*reads past few pages*
it is all maro's faultOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Taking another breather....
*reads past few pages*
Simi optimal tpm?Originally posted by hisoka:she fake one lah. scarli shes behind the screen going: hmm that maro har so tupid dun even know the optimal tpm and rainee also dunno the ownders of the vibrator![]()
yala.. simi bad things all point at me la... haiya.... u scums!Originally posted by mystiv:*points at maro*
supportedOriginally posted by mystiv:*points at maro*
*kicks maro in the nuts in the absence of starblue*Originally posted by BadzMaro:it has always been like this...![]()
i just noticed hisoka must be too excited until his typing got all sorts of mistakesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi optimal tpm?
Simi vibrator?
yala.. u also say its my fault... man... you fu ni men xiang.. you nan wo dan la...har...Originally posted by rainee:it is all maro's fault![]()
me dun point at u leh...dun cincai tembak me wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yala.. simi bad things all point at me la... haiya.... u scums!
I go out don't bring knife one.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh.. well.. i am all about offensive action.ur little legs wont let u travel great distance young one... once u stab him n run.. ur chances of escape increases dramatically.
Starblue always put a leash on me... now.. i am FREE !!! unleashed... eh.. no one kicks my nuts but starblue k.. dun make me stab u...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*kicks maro in the nuts in the absence of starblue*![]()
Hi CoolMyth kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taking another breather....
*reads past few pages*
my typing alawys got tonnes of mistakes one lah. blame it on my fat fingers.Originally posted by rainee:i just noticed hisoka must be too excited until his typing got all sorts of mistakes![]()
leash? unleashed?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue always put a leash on me... now.. i am FREE !!! unleashed... eh.. no one kicks my nuts but starblue k.. dun make me stab u...
Hello mayi mei mei.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi CoolMyth kor kor.
X2Originally posted by rainee:it is all maro's fault![]()
starblue into sm i think. remember all the stapling and kicking and other stuff??Originally posted by mystiv:leash? unleashed?
maro the dog?![]()
xiao mei mei.. kor kor give u one k. Very good one. for girls.. made from a proprietery hybrid alloy of chromium, cobalt tungstun, vanadium and molybdenum with a surgical grade , high carbon steel. Maximum grip for ur slashing n stabbing pleasures. strategically placed blood grooves control blood spray in any deanimation activities. I go sg... give u ya..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go out don't bring knife one.![]()
What the heck. I don't even know all these.Originally posted by hisoka:my typing alawys got tonnes of mistakes one lah. blame it on my fat fingers.
anyway noticed how fake mayi's questions sounded?
wah..u calling maro a doggy scum? how could u? that is like..so farking rude man!Originally posted by mystiv:leash? unleashed?
maro the dog?![]()