Eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:yo seow..hows ur bike?
wait till end april or early may. by that time starblue finished exams le. rainee also should be around there. then should have more time in. assuming starblue doesn't hook up some guy and rainee isn't too involved in tmming that isOriginally posted by seow:open also no one come.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ch 8 showing dong fang bu bai.. dunno it's probably about 2,537th time already
All caught up in school or rs.Originally posted by hisoka:wait till end april or early may. by that time starblue finished exams le. rainee also should be around there. then should have more time in. assuming starblue doesn't hook up some guy and rainee isn't too involved in tmming that is

Plot Summary: The old Karas is dead , killed by an evil ex-Karas who now named himself Ekou. He started a series of murders against the humanity by making hes loyal youkai drain the body fluids from humans. The new Karas is chosed to be Otoha ,a young man just waked up from a coma. So , him and hes trainor, Yurine start the fight against the evil forces of darkness that are triyng to conquer the city of Shijuku .Nue, a renagade youkai is also fighting with Ekou and his evil creatures ,and the humans are caught in the middle of the fights betwen the two Karas, with the police and the detective Go Narumi encharged with the case completly helpless against the atacks.u can watch the trailer at www.manga.com
Looks like something worth downloading.Originally posted by alexkusu:Anime that Im currently watching...pretty cool too
u can watch the trailer at www.manga.com
official karas gallery here: http://www.thekaras.net/gallery/
Promotion trailer is up for grabs here:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f02d5d32499f27c0df491864a94d20da
hello.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hi seow...Originally posted by seow:hello.
???
yup...guy inside looks like me...sibei yandaoOriginally posted by seow:Looks like something worth downloading.
hello subarugal...Originally posted by subarugal:wow... sat nite and finding lots of us in SGF ..
Heee...
Helloz, everyone ....![]()
long time no see!Originally posted by subarugal:wow... sat nite and finding lots of us in SGF ..
Heee...

Originally posted by seow:long time no see!
Wheres reno?
subby!Originally posted by subarugal:wow... sat nite and finding lots of us in SGF ..
Heee...
Originally posted by alexkusu:1 hour each?
yup...guy inside looks like me...sibei yandao
ep1 is around 500mb...there will only be 6ep for this anime tho
Get ep1 here:
[b]Episode 1:
part1:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=3468ab00435e3ecade26fc986a9eb738
part2:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=85e66cdca9d6ae7fbf72899518b64b43
part3:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f9e341d845fe887caec6bc28f9eeb0c0
part4:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f8c2c85b6c5a0a7dff868b1239745d9c
part5:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=3ba6ee9124134780d48ffa6a67b0acf7
part6:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=518cf041960316ac5fb5421fb96150e5
or using filefront:
http://files.filefront.com/Ani_Kraze_KARAS___01_DVD_AC3_B/;4722898;;/fileinfo.html
Originally posted by alexkusu:invalid link. XD
yup...guy inside looks like me...sibei yandao
ep1 is around 500mb...there will only be 6ep for this anime tho
Get ep1 here:
[b]Episode 1:
part1:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=3468ab00435e3ecade26fc986a9eb738
part2:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=85e66cdca9d6ae7fbf72899518b64b43
part3:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f9e341d845fe887caec6bc28f9eeb0c0
part4:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f8c2c85b6c5a0a7dff868b1239745d9c
part5:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=3ba6ee9124134780d48ffa6a67b0acf7
part6:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=518cf041960316ac5fb5421fb96150e5
or using filefront:
http://files.filefront.com/Ani_Kraze_KARAS___01_DVD_AC3_B/;4722898;;/fileinfo.html
o..Originally posted by alexkusu:subby!
renorenal not here leh...would be back in 3months time![]()
use filefront...it still works..i ddnt check megasharesOriginally posted by seow:1 hour each?
Ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:use filefront...it still works..i ddnt check megashares
or u can just use torrent lor![]()
hmm..was it u that was askin for nod last time?Originally posted by seow:Ok.
ya.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..was it u that was askin for nod last time?![]()
huh?Originally posted by seow:ya.
But nothing seems to ever get infected?